This should start with the CEO of KNH and his team resigning. If Kenya really wants to move beyond mediocrity and incompetence, the people at the top need to start being held accountable.
Sioni mbuzi hapo. Ama hii ni rally ya kenya kwisha? Ama wacha tu
We have institutions that do not do their mandate, accountability is non existent and worse of all, a populace that has been abused so much, some have resorted to Stockholm Syndrome. A total change of heart and renewed patriotic values are needed.Leadership in this country is a sad joke. What we need is a good ruthless leader...is there such a thing anyway?
I really miss those articles plus Ochieng, whispers and those kind of things.We have institutions that do not do their mandate, accountability is non existent and worse of all, a populace that has been abused so much, some have resorted to Stockholm Syndrome. A total change of heart and renewed patriotic values are needed.
"I said it before, am saying it again, one day someone will look at Kenya and say, here lie the ruins of a country destroyed by greed."
~Rasna Warah (RIP)
Our moral decency and respect for each other and rule of law has been damaged beyond repair. Only a "nuclear option" can save this country. By that I mean a non conforming leader like Nayib Bukele or Javier Milei. So long as we keep recycling the current old garbage of leadership and conforming to our tribal houses of doom, nothing will ever change in this society. We need a leader who loves Kenya, Kenyans and Kenya's best interests. He must not have friends, tribe, party, alliances or quest for wealth. Lastly he must be ruthless to corruption, lawlessness, laziness, incompetence and insecurity. Kenyans learn fast!We have institutions that do not do their mandate, accountability is non existent and worse of all, a populace that has been abused so much, some have resorted to Stockholm Syndrome. A total change of heart and renewed patriotic values are needed.
"I said it before, am saying it again, one day someone will look at Kenya and say, here lie the ruins of a country destroyed by greed."
~Rasna Warah (RIP)