JB Muturi Ameamua Kuchoma Kila Kitu

If I can recall, his son was abducted in June.
He was reappointed in cabinet in July.
But found a mouth in Jan, instead of declining reappointment as a matter of principle.
Conclusion: He desperately wants to be sacked to create a moment of heroism, which he'll use to launch his gubernatorial campaign

1736873700780.webp

1736873774253.webp

1736873787407.webp

1736873810016.webp

1736873825413.webp

If I can recall, his son was abducted in June.
He was reappointed in cabinet in July.
But found a mouth in Jan, instead of declining reappointment as a matter of principle.
Conclusion: He desperately wants to be sacked to create a moment of heroism, which he'll use to launch his gubernatorial campaign
Who knew abductions would go on to Jan 2025? Why is DCI pretending to be investigating the crime now? It was the son of the AG abducted, you know.

Wanasiasa ni malaya, ole wako if you trust that he's making noise coz he cares that some unknowns are being abducted. Watch what will follow next

Parliament! Return Detention without trial
by Wafula Buke

1. It’s now getting to 3 years and RUTO can’t stop terrorising and killing people for self-preservation. History says this is an inevitable practice by governments firmly destined for failure.
  2. We are living through a national political contradiction: leaders are generally united in pursuing goals that are antithetical to the aspirations of the suffering masses. Parliament is Ruto’s rubber stamp. With Raila and gang on his side, this status quo is going to be around a little longer than you imagine.
  3. Uhuru, Raila Odinga , Ruto are reading from the same page. “We can’t let change take place. We shall be the losers” they seem to say. All we hear are hypocritical solidarity statements from them on issues such as abductions, killings and corruption. Raila did it the other day after being challenged by a South African journalist on abductions.
  4. I now know that a big boy in Kenya is handed 20m per month by Nairobi city. When I called a member of parliament to confirm my finding, he responded,
    “It used to be 30m but they reduced it to 20m”
    I also learned that a smaller leader from a county next to Kisumu is paid 7m per month by the same city. Ask yourself how many more enjoy this handout, from how many devolved towns and what are the political implications of this crimes?
  5. A few days ago, I spoke to a RUTO confidant. He said: "listen bwana we won’t give you power hata mkishinda hizo Kura ya 2027.’ then listed his material gains so far.
    On a flight I Sat with a former journalist aged 36 who was picked by a state house operative to work for him. He told me this:
    “I used to earn ksh 60k in …(media house,) now I make 6 million a month. Wacha Ruto aharibu uchumi. Mimi ningetoa wapi hiyo pesa?”
  6. We have a president who has been declared a monster in leadership by a global caucus but still smiles, jokes, lies as though nothing has happened meaning he is a hardcore criminal to stay till he is perhaps physically destroyed.
  7. A political set up of this character and magnitude invites a response of commensurate counter response of a magnitude and force comparable to what Laurent kabila did to Mobutu. This doesn’t seem viable now. Brute force is going to be continued by Ruto.
  8. I avail this information so that we can know what we, the reform force, is facing. It should be easy for you to understand why my brain is “gone haywire”
    Detention without trial is a life saving option for those agitating for change. In its absence, the Ruto administration has limited options. If they take you to court, you will be released. In the absence of a legal detention without trial alternative, they will kill.
    Raila Odinga, Koigi Wa Wamwere, prof Katama Mkangi, George Anyona, Gacheche WA Milano would have been killed in their youth had there not been a safer and legal instrument of oppression called DETENTION WITHOUT TRIAL. Denzel Omondi would be in detention like his predecessor, Patrick Onyango Paddy Hsc . not in his grave in Karachuonyo.

Well! Just wondering!