China New Virus

Human Metapneumovirus (HMPV) ati ndivyo inaitwa kututishia, lakini sisi itungati pure unadulterated blood hapan tambua hii. Na hatuvai face nappy, hatutafungiwa na lock down, we will not be castrated nor vaccinated kama ngombe za kasongo. We were brave and have always been brave. Kadynasty @mzeiya will you wear a face nappy, socially distance and hide under the bed like @bigDog did? Will you be castrated again and pentaboosted again? In short, will you be brave ?

For the record HMPV is NOT a new Chinese Virus
"Between June and July 2021, 28 patients were hospitalized with an HMPV infection in the Zuyderland Medical Center, which is a large teaching hospital situated in Heerlen in the south of The Netherlands. After exclusion of two patients who refused informed consent and three patients who were unable to communicate, 23 patients were analyzed. None of the patients had known relationships with each other. Twelve patients were children ranging from 0 to 4 years and the 11 adult patients were between 20 and 90 years old. None of the patients were immunocompromised. The most prominent comorbidity in adults was chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD) in 5 (46%) of the patients. In general, the clinical disease severity at presentation and the course of disease was not different from that observed in other cohorts".