Mutahi kagwe ,kabogo, lee kinyanjui

A game of musical chairs on the titanic. That's what you get when you think all problems can be solved through political appointments. Zero vision, zero plans, zero know how in how to run the country and economy.

I hope Kenyans have learnt their lesson. The country is too important to just hand it to the highest bidder

Why is Jambas putting new wine on old wineskins?
Madam, you were ahead of the curve or you are PD's editor...
1734680673169.webp

Murima has 10 CS positions. Why aren't they happy? Sisi tulipewa mbili and it's was sherehe kuruka
🤣 🤣 i see what you are doing ...those positons were in mrima if they would have been taken you would have been here ukipayuka how ruto has abandoned murima meanwhile while you escort kalonzo to statehouse babayao is your next governor hii lazima kalonzo apee gachagua

1734703444267.webp

what is this ☝️ now

Who would you have proposed, as a president to head that Interior Minister or Cs?

How many dockets has that guy gotten, then they the dockets failed terribly?

Don't try those teensy weensy replies because it's all out there to see for everyone.

I am waiting for your answer. And be honest.

Word on the street is that Microsoft guy withdrew the funding, and since then, LootAll stopped forcing the agenda. Even Mutahi is in the know, it seems...

Chief, at which point was the vaccination mandatory? Who was forcing you? Yaani you guys just hallucinate things and blame them on the president.