Of not odm it would be called raila partyNot sure why I've always found the party ridiculous. I actually think it's due to the name. Yes, I know that during its formation, there was the euphoria emanating from the katiba referendum victory but imagine if the fruit was say, avocado. That would literally mean the ikondobea party for the Greeks in the house.
It's just a silly a name as Wiper.
Yaani a whole major national party named after a gesture made by the crowds when Watermelon (another fruit) spoke during rallies.
But hey, we are Afrika and Afrika is our business![]()
Not sure why I've always found the party ridiculous. I actually think it's due to the name. Yes, I know that during its formation, there was the euphoria emanating from the katiba referendum victory but imagine if the fruit was say, avocado. That would literally mean the ikondobea party for the Greeks in the house.
It's just a silly a name as Wiper.
Yaani a whole major national party named after a gesture made by the crowds when Watermelon (another fruit) spoke during rallies.
But hey, we are Afrika and Afrika is our business![]()
Ata ujifiche aje, tunakujua wewe ni raila damu, ulisema you will not vote for raila, lakini wapi, default settings are locked inThis is good news for ODM life member @The.Black.Templar
This is good news for ODM life member @The.Black.Templar
ODM will undergo an identity crisis, assuming it even outlasts Raila. Even KANU the party that was used to pillage from Kenyans right from independence for 40 years is now all but dead.Of not odm it would be called raila party