Our Heroes Morara and Kasmuel 🙏

If as a citizen you are waiting for a government to provide hope, then you have already lost it.
It was giving hope. Even those people who have never bothered to know how gava runs wameamua kuwa interested. Ile mlikuwa mnasikia politics Don't bring food on people's table, imekujia sasa io kidogo ime bakia.
✓ Helb Funding was good
✓NHIF was working
✓Sch capitation was coming in at the right time
✓ KEBS wasn't compromised (we've been fed with poisonous cooking oils)
✓No one was using donkey feces for fertilizer
✓No housing levy was introduced with impunity
✓Pipe line Quarry wasn't full of kid's bodies
And we can go on and on.
Why are you spraying shit with perfume to smell good?
If this country is run like Narobi county, everyone will lose. Even you will lose.

If as a citizen you are waiting for a government to provide hope, then you have already lost it.

Information! Take the time to inform yourself so you are not driven by emotion. If your hopes were dashed, it is obvious most of you were clueless about the extent of the tough economic times even before the election despite the many times it was canvassed here.

It is naive to think that you would be shielded from the consequences of the reckless spending and debt gobbling of the previous regime.
You have lost touch with reality. You have created a virtual world for yourself, with social media being your only window to the outside world. Increasingly, you are beginning to sound like a 90-year old. Quit consuming content that reinforces your distorted interpretations of reality. Form a habit of visiting regular places to meet regular people and gauge their thoughts, hopes, struggles etc. It is always advisable to re-evaluate your ideas while considering the possibility that you could be misguided.

It was giving hope. Even those people who have never bothered to know how gava runs wameamua kuwa interested. Ile mlikuwa mnasikia politics Don't bring food on people's table, imekujia sasa io kidogo ime bakia.
✓ Helb Funding was good
✓NHIF was working
✓Sch capitation was coming in at the right time
✓ KEBS wasn't compromised (we've been fed with poisonous cooking oils)
✓No one was using donkey feces for fertilizer
✓No housing levy was introduced with impunity
✓Pipe line Quarry wasn't full of kid's bodies
And we can go on and on.
Why are you spraying shit with perfume to smell good?
If this country is run like Narobi county, everyone will lose. Even you will lose.
It seems you are one of those people who were never interested in how government runs. It is like you woke up from a coma this year.

You have lost touch with reality. You have created a virtual world for yourself, with social media being your only window to the outside world. Increasingly, you are beginning to sound like a 90-year old. Quit consuming content that reinforces your distorted interpretations of reality. Form a habit of visiting regular places to meet regular people and gauge their thoughts, hopes, struggles etc. It is always advisable to re-evaluate your ideas while considering the possibility that you could be misguided.
I would ask you to take your own advice. This platform is an echo chamber and I am just one of a few grey voices.

I am not social but for some wierd reason people always engage me in conversation, especially these so called watu wa bodaboda, watchmen and mama mbogas and they all speak like you. They are understandably emotional, all manner of misconceptions and conclusions and that is why they are so easy to manipulate.

At least I was able to have a logical conversation with one guard at my favourite establishments who was all about 'mtu wetu' on this rigathi issue and he has since seen the light. He is a curious mind, but a good mind.

Unafaa ufike Juja usaidie watu huko.
Koimburi and his minions wako Sawa .This is what they are posting in the WhatsApp group
Screenshot_20241017-171753.png