This will be the death knell of life as we know it hapa Kenya...
Swivel wanaelekea Kunukisha kitunguu mbaya sana in the next 3 weeks.

This will be the death knell of life as we know it hapa Kenya...
If only you can get this message to the house on the hill. Hapa tutakua tumeshinda hii vita 50%Matatus and buses will be the biggest spreaders of the virus. The earlier their operations are stopped the better.
No. They are doing the right thing at the right time. Unang'ang'ania nini ku-validate your panic?accept you were ill advised
If this thing takes the trajectory it is doing in countries like China and italy, then this will be the best thing that will reset all the wrong things that have been going on in the country.This will be the death knell of life as we know it hapa Kenya...
Niko Kwa gym in an undisclosed lokeshon. Sitishwi na korona kamweNo. They are doing the right thing at the right time. Unang'ang'ania nini ku-validate your panic?
there could just be a silver lining somewhereIf this thing takes the trajectory it is doing in countries like China and italy, then this will be the best thing that will reset all the wrong things that have been going on in the country.
It will be better than the BBI for those that will survive.
The rich and powerful will realize their money alone can't help them and they will start seriously thinking about improving public facilities for all.
In a nutshell it might be just what is needed for everyone to finally think and work towards a just society for all.
That's a long shot, Uncle Sam is already working round the clock to ensure the status quo remains the sameIf this thing takes the trajectory it is doing in countries like China and italy, then this will be the best thing that will reset all the wrong things that have been going on in the country.
The rich and powerful will realize their money alone can't help them and they will start seriously thinking about improving public facilities for all.
In a nutshell it might be just what is needed for everyone to finally think and work towards a just society for all.
Unaongea kama philosopher..pewa gorogoro for thatIf this thing takes the trajectory it is doing in countries like China and italy, then this will be the best thing that will reset all the wrong things that have been going on in the country.
If this thing takes the trajectory it is doing in countries like China and italy, then this will be the best thing that will reset all the wrong things that have been going on in the country.
Juu hao sio public transporter? Kumbe mimi ni mjinga hivo?Swivel wanaelekea Kunukisha kitunguu mbaya sana in the next 3 weeks.![]()
Juu hao sio public transporter? Kumbe mimi ni mjinga hivo?
Are still insisting that hao si public service provider? And calling me mijinga in the same breath?Sijasema wewe ni mjinga lakini ndingi gukanira![]()
Are still insisting that hao si public service provider? And calling me mijinga in the same breath?
Jeisu!...
Ama wacha tu...
I still insist you were ill advised and you were wrong .No. They are doing the right thing at the right time. Unang'ang'ania nini ku-validate your panic?
"Don’t panic. There is a great deal we can and will do to limit and mitigate this pandemic. It’s all too easy to imagine fear becoming far more dangerous than the virus itself. Don’t let that happen. It’s also worth noting that its mortality rate is likely significantly lower than the headline 2%, not least because that doesn’t include mild undiagnosed cases: "
when we all get hysterical and there's no one to think the problems through we all lie down to die.
We have a choice to stop them before or after the cases escalate. One sick person traveling in a poorly ventilated bus is all you need to bring down entire neighborhoods.
I appreciate your extensive research on my contributions on the subject of the virus. I however note that they cannot be properly evaluated without their context. But I respect your opinion of their worth.I still insist you were ill advised and you were wrong .
AgreedI appreciate your extensive research on my contributions on the subject of the virus. I however note that they cannot be properly evaluated without their context. But I respect your opinion of their worth.
I however maintain that the government has been well measured in the steps it has taken so far, appreciating that the government doesn't always tell raia everything on its table unless there is need to know.
If the government reacted to every hysteria on Twitter then it would end up running helter skelter like a headless chicken, wasting scarce resources needed for more concrete measures.
Agree with you totally. Sense needs to prevailI appreciate your extensive research on my contributions on the subject of the virus. I however note that they cannot be properly evaluated without their context. But I respect your opinion of their worth.
I however maintain that the government has been well measured in the steps it has taken so far, appreciating that the government doesn't always tell raia everything on its table unless there is need to know.
If the government reacted to every hysteria on Twitter then it would end up running helter skelter like a headless chicken, wasting scarce resources needed for more concrete measures.