Kiharu, Murang'a county- Tea farmers.

2024 Bonus- 42 bob per kg

2022 Bonus - 56 bob per kg

Murima ni nduru after Uhuru left

IMG_20240919_063243.jpg

20240919_063946.jpg

Kwani Kenya Kwisha ilipoteza Finance Ministry? What happened?
Only the President can appoint a Minister. Who appointed this Minister?
You mean to say Kenya Kwisha doesn’t have anyone qualified and honest enough to be Finance Minister?

Handcheque is in full force and raila now runs that ministry...so that is the best that raila could offer

For close to 2 years Kenya Kwishans and yourself in particular swore how you were actively and busily fixing the handchieth.

Do you mean to say that Kenya Kwisha also got into a handchieth of your own?
Did you people suddenly discover that you were not up to sh*t and that you badly needed propping up?

What happened to “ruto resolving what to do and doing what he resolved”?

For close to 2 years Kenya Kwishans and yourself in particular swore how you were actively and busily fixing the handchieth.

Do you mean to say that Kenya Kwisha also got into a handchieth of your own?
Did you people suddenly discover that you were not up to sh*t and that you badly needed propping up?

What happened to “ruto resolving what to do and doing what he resolved”?
You have been complaining that the person you voted for is not in government, sasa ameingia

Is this an admission that ruto has failed miserably and will go down history as the worst Kenyan President so far?
Nothing will beat Uhuru's legacy as the worst president ever...but whatever happens now the finance ministry is under raila, let us see what miracles he will bring

Ouru finished his term going three years ago.
Kenya Kwishans are still blaming him for their ineptitude and looting.

Compare ruto with Kibaki who inherited an economy on ICU. Within 2 years he had stabilised and rejuvenated the ailing economy and Kenya was booming.

Kenya Kwisha is only looting, pillaging and asset-stripping our strategic assets. Three years with no known completed projects. Their daily and day to day business is launching and more launching.
Has history ever witnessed such a useless outfit. Kenyatta with his drink was, accordion most Kenyans, a thousand times better.
Myamaa, familiarize yourself with the situation in the ground.

Ouru finished his term going three years ago.
Kenya Kwishans are still blaming him for their ineptitude and looting.

Compare ruto with Kibaki who inherited an economy on ICU. Within 2 years he had stabilised and rejuvenated the ailing economy and Kenya was booming.

Kenya Kwisha is only looting, pillaging and asset-stripping our strategic assets. Three years with no known completed projects. Their daily and day to day business is launching and more launching.
Has history ever witnessed such a useless outfit. Kenyatta with his drink was, accordion most Kenyans, a thousand times better.
Myamaa, familiarize yourself with the situation in the ground.
Why don't you compare the economy uhuru inherited from Kibaki....right now the finance ministry is under raila and you are still complaining...maajabu haya

Hii safari tumalize pamoja , umesahau kutag Finance PS

Tea bonus is under Ministry of Agriculture through KTDA. During Uhuruto's term 1, Ruto's people were incharge ( Felix Koskei and Willy Bett) and things were south. Immediately after 2017 elections Uhuru put his people ( Kiunjuri and Munya) and things improved. Sahii ni machozi tena kwa wakulima. The constant is Ruto.