Last election ulisema the biggest opponent would be NIS and international community were you right or wrong?The biggest opponent for Kenya Kwisha in the next elections will be the economy.
Last election ulisema the biggest opponent would be NIS and international community were you right or wrong?
Fungua server nikujibu
Many people took loans they cannot repay because the business environment became very hostile with the new regime.Buzeki took loans that the business can't pay. Mismanagement promax
What problem was Mobius actually trying to solve? Building a rugged car that could 'handle Kenyan roads'? You have Toyotas for that. Not to mention just how poorly built the vehicles were for the price they were asking. It was a business doomed to fail.
Someone like Buzeki then goes and takes massive loans, interest rates go up around the world to combat covid inflation, interest payments go up eating into profits, demand for your trucks goes down because of liquidity challenges and reduced economic activity and then mtu anakuja kulia hapa ati KK economy. Macros are a patient and vindictive b1tch!
I am sure it is only the fuel prices that 'drove him out of business'.Buzeki says that fuel costs drove him out of business.
But you decide to say it's interest rates driving him out of business. See why you're referred as minster for economic propaganda?
I am sure it is only the fuel prices that 'drove him out of business'.
(He is actually downsizing.)
This are typical signs of someone who bit more than they could chew, whether he admits it or not.
It is not that hard to infer. The guy took loans to buy new trucks, interest rates are up, business is not good, diesel is expensive. All that equates to less money in the pocket, hence the downsizing.Bwana waziri it appears you know more about his business than the owner himself.
It is not that hard to infer. The guy took loans to buy new trucks, interest rates are up, business is not good, diesel is expensive. All that equates to less money in the pocket, hence the downsizing.
If you think the cost of fuel alone is why he is getting rid of trucks, I am not surprised. That is the kind of reasoning I have come to expect from you bwana Okis.
Of course. It is the 8% increase in VAT. That is why he is defaulting on the loans he used to purchase the trucks. That is why he is happy to let the banks repo the trucks.Buzeki in 2023 alisema he's closing his business due to fuel costs. But you insist it's because of something else. Hii kujifanya kujua mob that's why you're Ktalk economic propaganda minister.
View attachment 98393
Of course. It is the 8% increase in VAT. That is why he is defaulting on the loans he used to purchase the trucks. That is why he is happy to let the banks repo the trucks.
I can even see CPA asked some very pertinent questions and of course Buzeki vanished.
View attachment 98394