This is Guka - This Comment Deserves a Posting....

Kuna kitu mimi husema hapa mnanitukana.

IF PEOPLE BREED LIKE RATS, THERE'S NOTHING EVEN JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF CAN DO TO AMERIOLATE/BETTER THE SITUATION.

I have said this over and over and over again, but I am always met with abuse.

The default, delusional kneejerk boogieman that you all pull out ad nauseum is CORRUPTION IN GOVT.

Well, corruption is every where. EVERY WHERE, in each country.

In the US, for example the military can buy simple things like light bulbs for Sh20k and get away with it.

It's breeding like rats that is sinking us and other African, Asian and South American countries.

Let me give an example.

Mauritius, Sychelles and Botswana -manageable populations that are growing at a SUSTAINABLE RATE. It is why they are the leading economies of Africa.

The later is critical - it is the RATE of population GROWTH that is important, NOT the SIZE of the population.

So, let me not have single-neurone cockroaches yelling at me that China has 1.4 billion people, or the US 360m, sijui eti a youth bulge can be an asset kosokoso. Eti Kenya is empty by land mass and is therefore underpopulated.

Fact is, when people breed like roaches and the population grows above economic growth there will be more mouths to feed than there's food.

Just think about this: as I write this, THERE ARE 20M KIDS BETWEEN BABY CLASS AND FORM FOUR. TWENTY MILLION little assholes that just eat and shit.

TWENTY MILLION!

How in God's good earth can 3m taxpayers support 20m brats who are supposed to get free everything?[/QUOTE]

Currently inspecting a study of Togo where the average kids sired by each woman is 4.3 while their GDP per capita is $700.
Bonkers.

😅😅

I was on the Githurai round about yesterday evening. On a Sunday! People are selling their wares on the outer lane and on the sidewalk of the roundabout. How does that even happen? Hundreds of people. You will never see this phenomenon anywhere on Thika road apart from Githurai and a mini version of it hapo Kenyatta road.

Passaris recently said that national planning starts with family planning. Karibu amezwe na hawa wanajiita Gen Z. The K24 interviewer even had the guts to interject, saying that we are a Christian nation so family planning should not be it 😂 😂 . No single country ever eliminated poverty without regulating human capital. Period.
Someni comments hapa

How in God's good earth can 3m taxpayers support 20m brats who are supposed to get free everything?
You have KANU govt to blame for conditioning people that the government should feed, cloth and shelter people. Biwott went around killing any economic enterprise that gave people wealth outside KANU's authority.
The govt's role is not to feed. It is to provide an enabling environment for people to feed themselves and their children, and to build the economy organically. They even kill efforts by sympathetic foreigners who recognize Kenya's potential wealth. Galana Kulalu would have been a resounding success in food security for Kenyans, but because some politicians rely on feeding crumbs to hungry citizens for their power, they had to kill it.

Are we blaming lack of family planning on Linturi selling dirt as fertilizer, haha, mzee angemwaga inje that one cold evening in '69

Liking and reposting your comment as a thread, is akin to masturbating to your reflection on a mirror.

Book of Narcissus 3:16.
7fXX7o.gif

Kuna kitu mimi husema hapa mnanitukana.

IF PEOPLE BREED LIKE RATS, THERE'S NOTHING EVEN JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF CAN DO TO AMERIOLATE/BETTER THE SITUATION.

I have said this over and over and over again, but I am always met with abuse.

The default, delusional kneejerk boogieman that you all pull out ad nauseum is CORRUPTION IN GOVT.

Well, corruption is every where. EVERY WHERE, in each country.

In the US, for example the military can buy simple things like light bulbs for Sh20k and get away with it.

It's breeding like rats that is sinking us and other African, Asian and South American countries.

Let me give an example.

Mauritius, Sychelles and Botswana -manageable populations that are growing at a SUSTAINABLE RATE. It is why they are the leading economies of Africa.

The later is critical - it is the RATE of population GROWTH that is important, NOT the SIZE of the population.

So, let me not have single-neurone cockroaches yelling at me that China has 1.4 billion people, or the US 360m, sijui eti a youth bulge can be an asset kosokoso. Eti Kenya is empty by land mass and is therefore underpopulated.

Fact is, when people breed like roaches and the population grows above economic growth there will be more mouths to feed than there's food.

Just think about this: as I write this, THERE ARE 20M KIDS BETWEEN BABY CLASS AND FORM FOUR. TWENTY MILLION little assholes that just eat and shit.

TWENTY MILLION!

How in God's good earth can 3m taxpayers support 20m brats who are supposed to get free everything?

Well currently it the North women (Somalis and Borana's) who are getting 8 kids a woman.

When Farah Malim was like let's kill 5000 Gen -z, maybe he was referring to this?