Mwalimu-G Elder Lister Jul 13, 2024 #2 More drama in Kiambaa Your browser is not able to display this video.
O Okiya Elder Lister Jul 13, 2024 #3 Mwalimu-G said: More drama in Kiambaa View attachment 97524 Click to expand... Ala. This lady alikuwa anasafisha sisi macho on IG around 2019-2021. I now see she's going for MP. Good luck to her.
Mwalimu-G said: More drama in Kiambaa View attachment 97524 Click to expand... Ala. This lady alikuwa anasafisha sisi macho on IG around 2019-2021. I now see she's going for MP. Good luck to her.
M Manana Lister Jul 13, 2024 #4 Okiya said: Ala. This lady alikuwa anasafisha sisi macho on IG around 2019-2021. I now see she's going for MP. Good luck to her. Click to expand... Ebu link?
Okiya said: Ala. This lady alikuwa anasafisha sisi macho on IG around 2019-2021. I now see she's going for MP. Good luck to her. Click to expand... Ebu link?
O Okiya Elder Lister Jul 13, 2024 #5 Manana said: Ebu link? Click to expand... The one in pink. Nyonga lakini bakisha nguvu ya Tuesday Your browser is not able to display this video. Your browser is not able to display this video.
Manana said: Ebu link? Click to expand... The one in pink. Nyonga lakini bakisha nguvu ya Tuesday Your browser is not able to display this video. Your browser is not able to display this video.
M Manana Lister Jul 13, 2024 #6 Okiya said: The one in pink. Nyonga lakini bakisha nguvu ya Tuesday View attachment 97531 View attachment 97532 Click to expand... Hehehehe. Brothers have come through! Kumbe ni Mali ya gacie
Okiya said: The one in pink. Nyonga lakini bakisha nguvu ya Tuesday View attachment 97531 View attachment 97532 Click to expand... Hehehehe. Brothers have come through! Kumbe ni Mali ya gacie