sasa juu ame reject it , what next ? Think holistically.
Parliament on recess.
sasa juu ame reject it , what next ? Think holistically.
You do realize parliament can be recalled from recess?Parliament on recess.
You do realize parliament can be recalled from recess?
To ammend.To reject?
Ati amereject? Returning the bill to parliament for further amendments and deliberations is what you are calling rejecting?
I will advice you to be receptive to learning. If your response to learning how law making procedures actually work is to insult me, you have a long way to grow up.sawa Beatrice, he has rejected and ordered it withdrawn.
I will advice you to be receptive to learning. If your response to learning how law making procedures actually work is to insult me, you have a long way to grow up.
I have heard the speech and he says it is withdrawn. It is not entirely clear if that means canceled or returned to parliament.
Infact wsr shud be kicked out ASAP, not after 5 hrs.I do not think there is a comeback after today's events . One people will be scared to reelect him two the same characters of today's events will be at play then the seed has already been planted
Jibambeni
You got a funny take on things.