Death Beds

Most of our public facilities are on death beds
Education , health etc etc
Very sad states Uhuru government

Screenshot_20240613_082539_Chrome.jpg

Have you guys noticed that I always differ with many of you? It's because I KNOW.

Take corruption.

Kila siku hapa ni matusi kwa Ruto ama Uhuru.

Yet, the real corruption is not in central govt, but in parastatals and county govt's.

Example: If you visit Kilifi you'll find a county so poor you'll wonder they are in Kenya.

Yet, since devolution the guys have received more than $500 m. That's right, more than half a billion dollars! And they have a relatively small population.

Same goes for most counties in arid and semi arid areas.

Who do you think is building all these shiny talk buildings in Eastleigh, Kilimani and South Sea?

parastatals

But......who should demand accountability from these guys? Isn't it the appointing authority?
Haven't we seen previous managers of kplc being aquited yet there were cases ?
Wasn't the current cic part of defrauding KPC? Doesn't that shows he knows what is going on?

World over CEOs are held accountable whether good or bad.
I have witnessed in private entities whole procurement departments being sent home and taken to courts . Shouldn't the president do the same thing?

But......who should demand accountability from these guys? Isn't it the appointing authority?
Haven't we seen previous managers of kplc being aquited yet there were cases ?
Wasn't the current cic part of defrauding KPC? Doesn't that shows he knows what is going on?

World over CEOs are held accountable whether good or bad.
I have witnessed in private entities whole procurement departments being sent home and taken to courts . Shouldn't the president do the same thing?
I will not be rude.

However I always find this African low-IQ idea that one person, like Jesus, can fix EVERYTHING bizarre. For example, how does the president fix corruption in counties when you elect thugs like Waititu, Kidero, Dimples, Kingi and Nanok and then tie his hands with a weird constitution that gives total immunity to an extremely corrupt judiciary? You want the president to line up corrupt officials and shoot them himself.

But of course the president can do a lot against corruption in parastatals and the central govt, which fall under his perview. He can fire people, but that's about it. He can't jail or even prosecute them.

What am I saying?

People MUST take responsibility. Huu ujinga wa ku expect messiahs like Omtatsh, Boni, the president, etc to wave a wad and all your problems disappear is delusional.

In fact Ruto is a good example of a total lack of civic responsibility. He was elected by a majority that was ostensibly punishing Uhuru despite his awful record of corruption and other malfeasance. We warned you, you called us dynasties, wazee wajinga. Then you turn around and expect a prince of corruption to take at least some action against against the vice. Now we are back to the Moi Error of carrying millions in paper bags to harambees.

Unferkingbelievable!

Cause-and-effect? Why can't people get this principal?

I will not be rude.

However I always find this African low-IQ idea that one person, like Jesus, can fix EVERYTHING bizarre. For example, how does the president fix corruption in counties when you elect thugs like Waititu, Kidero, Dimples, Kingi and Nanok and then tie his hands with a weird constitution that gives total immunity to an extremely corrupt judiciary? You want the president to line up corrupt officials and shoot them himself.

But of course the president can do a lot against corruption in parastatals and the central govt, which fall under his perview. He can fire people, but that's about it. He can't jail or even prosecute them.

What am I saying?

People MUST take responsibility. Huu ujinga wa ku expect messiahs like Omtatsh, Boni, the president, etc to wave a wad and all your problems disappear is delusional.

In fact Ruto is a good example of a total lack of civic responsibility. He was elected by a majority that was ostensibly punishing Uhuru despite his awful record of corruption and other malfeasance. We warned you, you called us dynasties, wazee wajinga. Then you turn around and expect a prince of corruption to take at least some action against against the vice. Now we are back to the Moi Error of carrying millions in paper bags to harambees.

Unferkingbelievable!

Cause-and-effect? Why can't people get this principal?

Be rude.

I have only replied to parastatals because there the president has control not counties.
But He can do a lot of transformation there if he wants.
But chunga usi burst vein bure,'stop over thinking.

Yaani MTRH wako na deni tangu enzi za KANU.
Saw jana about this loan from Japan that was acquired in the year of my birth. Bonkers.
1718269300309.png

Corruption started enzi ya jomo Kenyatta
Not during the colonial government?

Ama it's because back then bebeeru had the right idea to ban Africans from participating.

Mzungu from Britain comes and tells you lot about how to live, eat, pray and shit.

And Africans can do menial back breaking labor and go to school up to trade school.

Or if you are a good monkey, middle management.

But we wouldn't know since at independence, they hurriedly destroyed all evidence of their evil doing.

Make Kenia Great Again

So Uhuru Kenyatta was the procurement manager of MTRH? hatakama ni kulamba una over do
If the sectors did well during Uhuru tenure, the credit would have gone to the appointing authority (president Uhuru) . Unfortunately that didn't happen and he will carry the cross to his maker for final judgment. Ukweli huuma

Here the decisions of CEOs, including administrative actions such as transferring a hog from the trough to a less risky area, are contested in court and subsequently dismissed by the courts as a violation of rights.

You have a rogue katimba. Kuleni ujeuri wenu.
I couldn't agree with you more.

Over the years I have taken very unpopular stances, but I have been proven right many times.

I voted for Baba in 2022.

I voted No for the Katiba in 2010.

Etc.

The Katiba, whose basic principal is that gavament is an enemy of the people, is particularly odious..