Riggy G strategy will explode in his face

pop in

After consolidating mlima alafu

Opera Snapshot_2024-06-02_115711_nation.africa.png

After consolidating mlima alafu

View attachment 96132

Mt Kenya has now 3 wings, under Wsr, konyagi and gachagwa,. Two will flop and leave wsr one.we don't need tribal politics that are focused on kingpins self interests.
We need to focus on national politics of unity

Mt Kenya has now 3 wings, under Wsr, konyagi and gachagwa,. Two will flop and leave wsr one.we don't need tribal politics that are focused on kingpins self interests.
We need to focus on national politics of unity
Gachagua is smart he is playing the never again card regarding uhuru the truth of the matter he doesn't care about him its a brilliant psychological move to control the masses if it works .Shida ni if ndindi decides to climb down hapo 2032 and deputies mudavadi .Gachagua will be crushed

Two weeks ago you said ako sawa. What changed?

I was talking in terms of azimio winning the mountain in regards to limuru 3 as that was the plan maliza hio thread that why I put up those old clips maliza hio thread

Gachagua buffles me. Kwani his political advisors are just feeding him gas or is he just that foolish to see that the people have moved on from his brand of politics.

Too many theories flying around everything was fine until two weeks ago when he went MIA came back tofauti
kama hii ni ukweli @Okiya will be thoroughly disappointed for the first time since election najua you don't miss the news
🤣

Opera Snapshot_2024-06-02_150254_www.facebook.com.png