Man under siege

Kingpin, Mutongoria, Njamba, Kiongos, Shareholder, Morning jogger, Convener of one man one plate one soda gathering, he who promised mambo matatu - kahawa, majani chai ma maziwa, the man who declared mulima Kenya ni mia kwa mia in the Finance Bill 2023 is under siege.

Comedians like Koimburi, Kawanjiku, Kaguchia owe their allegiance to someone else. That's why they can't say anything.

Even here online, people like @Denis Young @pop in @Kasaman who didn't understand what bottom up is but he convinced them to punish Mlevi have been unusually quiet.

Mambo imechemka.

IMG_20240529_195538.jpg
20240528_141907.jpg

It is funny to me that people think that this Rigathi issue is a red herring. I can promise you, it is not! The reason I don't care is simple. I don't think he adds any value. In fact, I believe he takes away value. He is a weak leader just like Uhuru, and as the former president did he is trying to force watu ya murima to follow him using draconian tactics. Imagine turning the DP seat into a kikuyu chief station. The sooner people like Nyoro succeed him the better for the mountain people.

@Okiya you have been celebrating daily kutoka the day of the handshake 🤣 hii wiki ni gachagua but ukweli wa mambo he is responding to a mosquito bite with a hammer too much ado about nothing he doesn't even come close to what ruto went through lakini as usual endeleeni kujibamba

Kingpin, Mutongoria, Njamba, Kiongos, Shareholder, Morning jogger, Convener of one man one plate one soda gathering, he who promised mambo matatu - kahawa, majani chai ma maziwa, the man who declared mulima Kenya ni mia kwa mia in the Finance Bill 2023 is under siege.

Comedians like Koimburi, Kawanjiku, Kaguchia owe their allegiance to someone else. That's why they can't say anything.

Even here online, people like @Denis Young @pop in @Kasaman who didn't understand what bottom up is but he convinced them to punish Mlevi have been unusually quiet.

Mambo imechemka.

View attachment 96028View attachment 96029

Soon you will be dumbfounded !