Hehe I previously worked in the "developmental" space and actually participated in a few projects in Liberia and let me just say, money runs the World.
Hii tumekataaHizo kuku za US mtakula.
Shida ni our head of state is deep, deeep, deeeeep into what the West says. As a chicken farmer himself, I doubt he has the balls to say no to that deal.Hii tumekataa
Ni kama you missed the memo.Shida ni our head of state is deep, deeep, deeeeep into what the West says. As a chicken farmer himself, I doubt he has the balls to say no to that deal.
Walimwambia his case at the Hague is still active and he has to play ball. And with that the west killed 2 birds with one stone, getting a puppet and dethroning china as the major development partner. That is why all the chinese projects - roads, dams, sewer - stopped, including the mau mau and kenol - marua roads.Shida ni our head of state is deep, deeep, deeeeep into what the West says. As a chicken farmer himself, I doubt he has the balls to say no to that deal.
if the roles were reversed here and it was raila addressing congress people would be waxing lyrical but ukweli wa mambo not every tom dick and harry is given this opportunity
Joint meetings of Congress have historically been an opportunity for lawmakers to hear from an internationally respected figure. The gatherings became a standard part of foreign leaders’ visits to the United States after the end of World War II in 1945. Since then, British Prime Minister Winston Churchill, South African President Nelson Mandela, German Chancellor Angela Merkel, Pope Francis and Queen Elizabeth have all addressed Congress.
True. Scientists earn their phds after 3yrs in the laboratory, not juu ya gari.On a different note, if we are going to talk about fake papers, we ought to expand the definition to nab more people.
As if uhuru ,kibaki,moi and jomo kenyatta didn't play ball kenya has been pro west and will always be despite who becomes presidentThey don't care about what he will say because the target for this address is Russia and China .It's all about optics and Washington wants to use Ruto to lead their anti China/Russia crusade in Africa . JSKSLMMNMT has been in government for 30 years but geopolitically is as naïve as monkey
@Field Marshal > To your list, I would add another, BRICS imminent threat to the dollar and Western Bloc global influence....Mzungu akikupenda jua kuna kitu anataka.....be afraid.
Of course this could also be a harmless invitation to deepen ties in view of China's rise and devts in West Africa.....
As if uhuru ,kibaki,moi and jomo kenyatta didn't play ball kenya has been pro west and will always be despite who becomes president
Watu wazime maTV