We were saving Konyagi and Lootall from Ocampo.This was 7years ago. I was among the people who were celebrating this day. But in 2015 I saw the light. Nikaenda zangu.
View attachment 6626
We were saving Konyagi and Lootall from Ocampo.
Sijui mbona nachekaApana. His manifesto was the best. Kwanza ile part alisema ati kila county there will be anti corruption commission .
Its laughable vile niliwekwa box kimala malaSijui mbona nacheka
And you believed them...plus the stadiums and the baby laptops. Ukaona Okiya junior akija home na laptop,wewe Klist yeye homework online.Apana. His manifesto was the best. Kwanza ile part alisema ati kila county there will be anti corruption commission .
Saa hii kila county iko na corruption commissionApana. His manifesto was the best. Kwanza ile part alisema ati kila county there will be anti corruption commission .
And he has promised AF leopards another one! That will be their homeground!plus the stadiums an
Mkachinja mambuzi !Naskia kulia.
Nilitoka githurai usiku Hadi gatundu by foot shouting wildly like the jubilidiot I was
only to see the prince hugging the witchdoctorMkachinja mambuzi !
only to see the prince hugging the witchdoctor
2003 was UK the prince2003 raila was witch doctor?
Naskia kulia.
Nilitoka githurai usiku Hadi gatundu by foot shouting wildly like the jubilidiot I was