Well, they also said that they were not artificially propping up the kenya shilling...they also said that no money was stolen during covid....alafu who signed that notice? Is it fake?
Who dat?Philip Kinisu
Who dat?
So who is it?Surprised you don't know him
It's on twitter. Unfortunately you don't have twitter
This was a lie, same as the ones i have pointed out
Is this one also a lie?This was a lie, same as the ones i have pointed out
This is from twitter
Remember when uhuru and raila went to china? It was because of that defaultHow do you know it was a lie?
Si ata wewe umeona hii corruption ilianza na uhuru, the article clearly states thatIs this one also a lie?
‘Budgeted corruption’: How taxpayers lost Ksh.1B as Treasury paid State officers three times their salaries
The recent revelations by Controller of Budget Margaret Nyakang’o on how the National Treasury over-budgeted her salary by three times may cost the country over Ksh.1 billion taxpayer’s moneywww.citizen.digital
Remember when uhuru and raila went to china? It was because of that default
No surprise there most of the corruption was forgiven by raila during handshake and then it increased with his blessing
Do you want it to go after them?The point and evidence I was showing you is that even during first term 2 Billion per day was being lost. Anyway, there's no raila anymore. The current government can go after those people. Ama?
Had they not gone to renegotiate the loan? Na wakanyimwa....by the time 2022 came, uhuru had drunk himself silly and did not care, the country was on autopilot modeThat visit happened in April 2019. Do you have evidence that they went to discuss about defaulting in October 2022?
Had they not gone to renegotiate the loan? Na wakanyimwa....by the time 2022 came, uhuru had drunk himself silly and did not care, the country was on autopilot mode
Do you want it to go after them?