Kwanza mainstream media hii watakanyagia you see how thy were all over the place when murkomen said rwanda is under an autocratic regime mpaka panelists wa kuanalyse the commentsI have been waiting for that one talker to post about this...but naah, hao ni wale watu wanaomba Kenya to also join the list of defaulters just to prove a point and see Kenya fail
Kwanza mainstream media hii watakanyagia you see how thy were all over the place when murkomen said rwanda is under an autocratic regime mpaka panelists wa kuanalyse the comments![]()
Has ethiopia ever defaulted its loansHas Kenya ever defaulted on its external loans since 1963?
Has ethiopia ever defaulted its loans
Yes, the chinease loansHas Kenya ever defaulted on its external loans since 1963?
This happened hii mwaka pia never happened beforeYes. Chinese Loans
Yes, the chinease loans
As I have mentioned here severally, this is one thing I appreciate about this govt. We have averted debt default by this margin. And was it not IMF saving our arses, tungekuwa pambaya sana. I saw someone ignorantly argue that Uhuru never failed to pay loans. If that man had another extra 1yr, it would have been a guaranteeed default. Maffi yeye.
Okiya you used to argue with logic. Sku izi your arguments are driven by your hate for JS. Man, look at what Uhuru had been doing over the years. Taking commercial loans to pay salaries coz there was no money for such. How far could we have gone? Rem Loans to be repayed for yr 2023/24 amounted to more than 1.2T(which kept increasing as the shilling depreciated.) But he kept increasing budget deficit like the fool he is. When you know you're in a hole,..... But he did the exact opposite, coz I think he didn't care.Do you have evidence we would have defaulted?
But he kept increasing budget deficit like the fool he is. When you know you're in a hole,..... But he did the exact opposite, coz I think he didn't care.
Okiya you used to argue with logic. Sku izi your arguments are driven by your hate for JS. Man, look at what Uhuru had been doing over the years. Taking commercial loans to pay salaries coz there was no money for such. How far could we have gone? Rem Loans to be repayed for yr 2023/24 amounted to more than 1.2T(which kept increasing as the shilling depreciated.) But he kept increasing budget deficit like the fool he is. When you know you're in a hole,..... But he did the exact opposite, coz I think he didn't care.
Which hole were we in in 2013? Kwani how hard is it okiya?FYI- Deficit as a % of GDP when Kibaki exited - 5.29%. When Uhuru exited 6.05%.
Which hole were we in in 2013? Kwani how hard is it okiya?
View attachment 91095
Deficit 2020, 8%, deficit 2019, 7.4%. Dont blame covid for this recklessness.
Where is the eurobond coming from? You read it. IMF saved our arses. I also dislike JS, but that can't make me blind to the atrocities that Uhuru did.
Comb me ,what are the effects of default to a country?We have averted debt default by this margin![]()
Deficit 2020, 8%, deficit 2019, 7.4%. Dont blame covid for this recklessness.