Okiya has not been right an any political item since 2017
Preach that to raila and azimio
You not want him agree wiz you?Okiya has not been right an any political item since 2017
Uhuru ni mwizi, but if you are ok with that i am ok with itOk il tell them. You also need to stop catching feelings whenever Uhuru appears in public
#IssafactYou not want him agree wiz you?
Uhuru ni mwizi, but if you are ok with that i am ok with it
Previous governments and foreign governments already done that...i am sure you have seen the reports and the books....lakini inakaa uko tu sawa bora ni uhuru anaibaThe government should investigate him ama?
Previous governments and foreign governments already done that...i am sure you have seen the reports and the books....lakini inakaa uko tu sawa bora ni uhuru anaiba
Azimio supporters should tell usSo now that investigations are complete anafaa kuwa charged sasa. Sio?
Azimio supporters should tell us
You qere in government a year a goWe're not in government.
You qere in government a year a go
According to azimio corruption is only bad when it is the other people doing itYes we were in government last year. So what's your point? Does Uhuru still have presidential immunity?
According to azimio corruption is only bad when it is the other people doing it
So what has uhulu stolen?Uhuru ni mwizi, but if you are ok with that i am ok with it
Go read pandora papers to start withSo what has uhulu stolen?
Let us here what @algorithm has to say about it....it seems the topic of uhuru and his family's corruption does not go down well with you, youvare even afraid to acknowledge itNo, corruption is bad regardless. So muta arrest Uhuru ama?
Let us here what @algorithm has to say about it....it seems the topic of uhuru and his family's corruption does not go down well with you, youvare even afraid to acknowledge it
Uhulu has been making billions in profits from NCBAA, brookside etc and he is free to bank his billions in kenya, panama, UK, dubai, chini ya mattress etc. Having billions in your account, whether the account is in Kenya or abroad, doesn't mean that one is corrupt. Many kenyan millionaires and billionaires have offshore accounts coz they dont want their wealth wiped out by the weak kenyan shilling, and also to prevent scrutiny and witchhunt by jealous local political and industrial rivals.Go read pandora papers to start with