pop in
Rigging happens in every party and to put the record straight waiguru was among the last people to join ruto no way ruto rigged for her huyo alikuwa mwandani wa uhuru
View attachment 90621
Very nice disclaimer from the guy who coined the term.The reasoning that every community has its kagege moment ni very absurd the only thing that changed in the Kenyan election equation is the introduction of ruto as a presidential candidate everything else remained constant
View attachment 90615
Its not about who believes what, to a raila supporter mt kenya ni tugege....you can ask anybody from bondo
Not from Bondo but I love, how all of you Tugeges are arguing about who's more kagege than the other.
And people are out here believing that a deputy president was more powerful than raila and uhuru, the president combined
Kwani why are you confused, si umesema it was a fake report?Bringing an irrelevant report where data was collected between 2020-2022 to support your argument that at present people are happy.
Kwani why are you confused, si umesema it was a fake report?
And people are out here believing that a deputy president was more powerful than raila and uhuru, the president combined
You said it was fake, i challenged you nikakuuliza what was fake about it....ukahepa swaliYou're the one who confused yourself. & I helped you. You didn't even challenge what I wrote
Giving up huhTopic ya tugege imeisha. Utakufa stress. Take a breather and go on holiday.
Giving up huh![]()
Hapana. Sisi watu wa Jubilee Muranga Branch sio tuge**. And we don't need acceptance from anyone coz chama cha Jubilee kiko imara kama simba under the wise leadership of His Excellency Rais Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta.Nope the word was coined by someone from there inorder to be accepted by odm and thebtypical raila supporter...they had to show and demonstrate that they can also insult their own community better than they can to he accepted into the raila cult.
Unfortunately it now describes the mt kenya region and even those that invented the word are also referred to as a tugegee....no escaping from that
Sawa, you can go ahead and accept itFearing fir your health bruh
I like this argument, atleast it is one step removed from railaHapana. Sisi watu wa Jubilee Muranga Branch sio tuge**. And we don't need acceptance from anyone coz chama cha Jubilee kiko imara kama simba under the wise leadership of His Excellency Rais Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta.
We, the Jubilee Party have no apologies to make for supporting our Azimio coalition candidate Raila Amolo Odinga in 2022. In 2013 and 2017 we had a coalition with Ruto's URP, in 2022 with Railas ODM and Kalonzos Wiper, and in 2027, 2032, 2037, 2042, 2057 we will enter into even more coalitions. So you should **** up coz Jubilee, the party that ruled Kenya from 2013-2022, is larger than Luto or Laila. And FYI, Jubilee is the 3rd largest party in Parliament and has many governors, senators and MCAs.I like this argument, atleast it is one step removed from raila
We, the Jubilee Party have no apologies to make for supporting our Azimio coalition candidate Raila Amolo Odinga in 2022. In 2013 and 2017 we had a coalition with Ruto's URP, in 2022 with Railas ODM and Kalonzos Wiper, and in 2027, 2032, 2037, 2042, 2057 we will enter into even more coalitions. So you should **** up coz Jubilee, the party that ruled Kenya from 2013-2022, is larger than Luto or Laila. And FYI, Jubilee is the 3rd largest party in Parliament and has many governors, senators and MCAs.