1700456102057.jpg
1700456125312.jpg
1700456165016.jpg
1700456112994.jpg
1700456087764.jpg
1700456136671.jpg

Ferk uhuru, he should take responsibility of what he did to this country...he has no right to talk about underperformance
How does increasing taxes and various assorted fees exorbitantly grow our economy? When taxation is punitive, spending on goods and services decreases due to unforeseen costs/inflation adjustments. Direct consequence is downsizing and releasing more jobless people to the economy. Instead of doing this why cant we put up industries...with the ever increasing taxes development will remain a prerogative of govt and the elite (let me not term them corrupt) that's why they are saying housing levy will create mjengo jobs for millions. WHAT WILL BE THE QUALITY OF THOSE JOBS?

Secondly, so far how many jobs has this administration created? Tangible figures? Finally, are you aware the current govt is on a mission to outdo Uhurus govt in matters borrowing? With Uganda out of our oil supply lines we lose yet a considerable chunk of our biggest regional trader to our polite neighbor....more gaps on our hollow budget/forex exchange.

Naskia kila siku ametengeneza jobs ngambo na uarabuni: you mean we cant create jobs and export finished products or refined services abroad? Africans are very bad managers!!!!

How does increasing taxes and various assorted fees exorbitantly grow our economy? When taxation is punitive, spending on goods and services decreases due to unforeseen costs/inflation adjustments. Direct consequence is downsizing and releasing more jobless people to the economy. Instead of doing this why cant we put up industries...with the ever increasing taxes development will remain a prerogative of govt and the elite (let me not term them corrupt) that's why they are saying housing levy will create mjengo jobs for millions. WHAT WILL BE THE QUALITY OF THOSE JOBS?

Secondly, so far how many jobs has this administration created? Tangible figures? Finally, are you aware the current govt is on a mission to outdo Uhurus govt in matters borrowing? With Uganda out of our oil supply lines we lose yet a considerable chunk of our biggest regional trader to our polite neighbor....more gaps on our hollow budget/forex exchange.

Naskia kila siku ametengeneza jobs ngambo na uarabuni: you mean we cant create jobs and export finished products or refined services abroad? Africans are very bad managers!!!!
There is a debt situation to think about...webare a country close to defaulting

Are you comparing five years of uhurus mismanagement against one year of kk?
A very big part of KK was previously MV Jubilee .Are you telling us KK didn't know about the debt ? If they knew why did they lie to mama Mboga na mtu wa boda boda ?
The government of the day is not showing a sign of prioritising on what touches the common man which is what made them get the power .

A very big part of KK was previously MV Jubilee .Are you telling us KK didn't know about the debt ? If they knew why did they lie to mama Mboga na mtu wa boda boda ?
The government of the day is not showing a sign of prioritising on what touches the common man which is what made them get the power .
You remember uhuru and raila going to china to borrow money, yes? At that time they were busy ostrasizing people from government na kukamata wengine who had differing opinions. Do you think those were people allowed in the decision rooms?

Sawa mkuu , were the KK promises also made in Jubilee Headquarters ?
My point is the ferk should go to the current and previous govt .Sijasema the previous were saints .