There are people still thinking rao will retire?
There was a time walisema shida sote sa kenya ni jomo. Then wakasema ni Moi. Then wakasema ni wakikuyu. Then wakasema ni Uhulu. Kumbe sasa wanasema ni laira.Shida sote za kenya ni Raila !
There was a time walisema shida sote sa kenya ni jomo. Then wakasema ni Moi. Then wakasema ni wakikuyu. Then wakasema ni Uhulu. Kumbe sasa wanasema ni laira.
I have alot of disdain for Raila, I don't know if his mental faculties are still optimal but if he so chooses to run, I will vote for him; the sentiment is shared by a majority. The current in power has forgotten what took him there by a mile.Rao has never been at fore front, he capitalises in losing elections, arm twisting the 'winner' for his selfish gains, in expenses of ordinary voters
Rao has never been at fore front, he capitalises in losing elections, arm twisting the 'winner' for his selfish gains, in expenses of ordinary voters
As I said some where this conditions are setting up for a perfect storm in 2027There are people still thinking rao will retire?
You've been brainwashed so much it's unbelievable this can be coming from someone who is educated. You think someone runs for elections with the intention of losing?
I have alot of disdain for Raila, I don't know if his mental faculties are still optimal but if he so chooses to run, I will vote for him; the sentiment is shared by a majority. The current in power has forgotten what took him there by a mile.
Easzy mkubwa, let's go on this with sober minds !
Rao got a national election scrip, well cariographed ! Very shrewd man who ensures he's a loser in every elections and boooom ! He's on rooftops shouting how the elections have been stolen .
Kinaibiwa wapi ? Why not steal like other thieves do ?
So you're encouraging theft?
No no no !
Rao after every election always jump up higher than maasai morans , alleging kimeibiwa . He must give kenya a break !
You are avoiding my question. Explain logically why you think Raila goes for elections with the intention of losing
I don't believe one can be a loser every time . If I can't do it somebody can ! Period
So it's your beliefs. I thought you were making statements backed with facts.
Which facts do you need !
Anyway Rao was cursed by his father !