justice for all ,no selective justice !sasa hapo uliza maraga usinilimbikize ati naunga mkono.
are you saying we should discard our laws?
justice for all ,no selective justice !sasa hapo uliza maraga usinilimbikize ati naunga mkono.
are you saying we should discard our laws?
2022 watu wa central who are the loudest will vote for ruto na baadaye mukuje kupiga kelele.What Uhuru is running is a criminal enterprise not a government.
No one imagined Uhuru could be that inept.
If we had believed this we can believe anything.2022 watu wa central who are the loudest will vote for ruto na baadaye mukuje kupiga kelele.
Kindly do you understand criminal justice system as enshrined in our constitution, anza na article 39. About the case of babu owino I've tried to enlighten the rationale chief magistrate Andayi advanced restorative approach, babu goes for plea bargaining pleading guilty at the same time catering for medical expenses for that dj and upkeep for his family. Punishing him won't solve what occurred on that day.I am actually in the very focus of this post! the OP is agast at how the govt is swift at enforcing the law with the common man but when someone has been caught stealing from the public, has been impeached and has even confessed to stealing is still walking around under the same law?? and you are protecting that??
Justice has never been selective but it depends on how you plead before a competent court.justice for all ,no selective justice !
I once posted mashujaa stadium in moyale which the dynamic duos had built huko misri spear hakujibu, yote tisa we know kibutha kibwana is a perfomer lakini hawezi pata kura more than 100k Kenya, tu kubali kutafunwa na dynasties na luto.If we had believed this we can believe anything.
View attachment 6495
they should first clearly define who the law is for, the poor or the richare you saying we should discard our laws?
Can't he be punished and still cater for the medical expenses. e.g. go to jail for one year and still cater for the expenses incurred by the DJ!?restorative approach, babu goes for plea bargaining pleading guilty at the same time catering for medical expenses for that dj and upkeep for his family. Punishing him won't solve what occurred on that day.
we can have two set of law and a choice, depending on your pockets !they should first clearly define who the law is for, the poor or the rich
Actually Kenya has evolved to a worse case, makes that shamba thing look politeShamba la wanyama
at times health and safety supersedes photographing. lives of kenyans were at risk and he had to blow the lid. He needs to be protected by the law for whistleblowing something that's not right and ok'd by his seniors just like the Ukraine whistle blower in trumpland.We have a law and very good reasons why we should not take photographs of restricted areas. If anyone is unhappy with that law let him petition his member of parliament to have the law repealed otherwise we are headed to a period of governance by hysteria.
Gire Ali as a security officer knew this law very well. In fact he was supposed to arrest anyone photographing in the airport without authority.
he he...remember whatthey said about opinions and holes for sheating...And your sentiments clearly clarifies why we are in shithole to stay.
Remind me pleasehe he...remember whatthey said about opinions and holes for sheating...
Bonobo reasoning. How would an advance and civilised society like the UK have handled the case?Kindly do you understand criminal justice system as enshrined in our constitution, anza na article 39. About the case of babu owino I've tried to enlighten the rationale chief magistrate Andayi advanced restorative approach, babu goes for plea bargaining pleading guilty at the same time catering for medical expenses for that dj and upkeep for his family. Punishing him won't solve what occurred on that day.
Si mliambiwa the shiny manifesto was written by Cambridge Analytica.. Uhuru was just a pig akapakwa lipstickI could see from 2011 by the content of their campaigns. All they talked about was being independent from the west or denying Raila the seat. However, during the TNA launch, he had some good ideas but the guy is just incompetent. I think people were sold bullshit and they bought it without question.
You could do yourself a favor by reading about the blood feuds in the advanced USA, the Maslaha system in the Somalia and other Cushitic world communities. Also ask @Meria to explain the greek saying that 'we cannot give the hyena twice'....I am NOT saying Babu should be allowed to pay the DJ. in fact my true feeling is that he should go to jail for a long time.Bonobo reasoning. How would an advance and civilised society like the UK have handled the case?
hau niho turi'we cannot give the hyena twice'.