What a country!

Thieves, killers are celebrated, promoted and protected!
A whistle blower who exposed Government's insensitivity to it's citizens is termed as a CRIMINAL
Any descending voice against the happenings is condemned.
The Church is condemned and demonized upon saying anything against this impunity!
88163882_3094914097187951_1975042845664346112_n.webp

f6871288-d2ef-4dc3-9253-e2d99fcc13de.webp

welcome to 254

What Uhuru is running is a criminal enterprise not a government.
No one imagined Uhuru could be that inept.
ma ktiminal wote saa hii niwasafi kaa pamba after muosho mmoja capital hill, alafu wanaan ikwa Royal media wakauke
Ferk Keff Joinange, wonder how much chokosh paid to appear on the chieth show
I could see from 2011 by the content of their campaigns. All they talked about was being independent from the west or denying Raila the seat. However, during the TNA launch, he had some good ideas but the guy is just incompetent. I think people were sold bullshit and they bought it without question.

We have a law and very good reasons why we should not take photographs of restricted areas. If anyone is unhappy with that law let him petition his member of parliament to have the law repealed otherwise we are headed to a period of governance by hysteria.

Gire Ali as a security officer knew this law very well. In fact he was supposed to arrest anyone photographing in the airport without authority.

We have a law

There was a law to persecute your ancestors for not producing enough taxes for the queen of England.

If anyone is unhappy with that law let him petition his member of parliament to have the law repealed

Perhaps they should have petitioned their mzungu LegCo member and landowner to have the law repealed instead of taking up arms.

In fact he was supposed to arrest anyone photographing in the airport without authority.

And yet he chose to do the right thing.

What is legal isn't always right. What is illegal isn't always wrong/immoral.

We have a law and very good reasons why we should not take photographs of restricted areas. If anyone is unhappy with that law let him petition his member of parliament to have the law repealed otherwise we are headed to a period of governance by hysteria.

Gire Ali as a security officer knew this law very well. In fact he was supposed to arrest anyone photographing in the airport without authority.
You like defending the gavament. Kumbuka Corona inapita na tumzee.

we also have a law against stealing public money....ama unajaribu kusema nini?

There was a law to persecute your ancestors for not producing enough taxes for the queen of England.
Perhaps they should have petitioned their mzungu LegCo member and landowner to have the law repealed instead of taking up arms.
hizi hapo juu ni BS and they do not reflect well on you.
. Ungesema the same kama ni tu-waria fulani tulipatwa tukipiga Harambee House picha, yet they would have been arrested under the same law?
I think this country is in desperation for heroes....to a point where we are celebrating lawbreakers? Noooooooooo!

I could see from 2011 by the content of their campaigns. All they talked about was being independent from the west or denying Raila the seat. However, during the TNA launch, he had some good ideas but the guy is just incompetent. I think people were sold bullshit and they bought it without question.

Emilio Mwai waKibaki had his own reservations about the dynamic duo.

ma ktiminal wote saa hii niwasafi kaa pamba after muosho mmoja capital hill, alafu wanaan ikwa Royal media wakauke
Ferk Keff Joinange, wonder how much chokosh paid to appear on the chieth show
sanitation at citizen TV, was well rehearsed !

You are out of topic and bring in things that are not related to the maada here. Focus please.
I am actually in the very focus of this post! the OP is agast at how the govt is swift at enforcing the law with the common man but when someone has been caught stealing from the public, has been impeached and has even confessed to stealing is still walking around under the same law?? and you are protecting that??

and you are protecting that??
What? I say criminals should be punished, the law should be enforced. Whether they stole public money (these should be hanged by the balls until they snap!) or they took unauthorised pics in protected areas. Sheria iheshimiwe na kama ni mbaya ibadilishwe.

well, I say, kama wanawachiliwa watembee, basi pia huyu awachiliwe atembee pia