Kindiki has just spoken on the issue. Not sure whether he will be labelled Azimio for also pointing out the problem
Tugeges @pop in, @The.Black.Templar, @Sambam, @Barathuli etc kam hia and explain this.
Kindiki has just spoken on the issue. Not sure whether he will be labelled Azimio for also pointing out the problem
Kweri hasora anajua kire anafanya.If I was Ruto right now I would create problems, blame them on the handshake, and then solve them inorder to appear like I am competent.
You cannot be him. Not even close. Can you win the presidency at the first time of asking? Iko watu wanaitwa political geniuses sijui demigods but mara saba wamejaribu lakini wapi. With his genius atachapa zake kumi clean, then DO akule zake 10 piaIf I was Ruto right now I would create problems, blame them on the handshake, and then solve them inorder to appear like I am competent.
People are still in denial, they don't know what hit them. They walk around angry looking to congregate with others who are still confused to complain in cocoons that have no other come back but to insult other Kenyans for electing another leader apart from the tingodYou cannot be him. Not even close. Can you win the presidency at the first time of asking? Iko watu wanaitwa political geniuses sijui demigods but mara saba wamejaribu lakini wapi. With his genius atachapa zake kumi clean, then DO akule zake 10 pia
Scream of tin god but make things workPeople are still in denial, they don't know what hit them. They walk around angry looking to congregate with others who are still confused to complain in cocoons that have no other come back but to insult other Kenyans for electing another leader apart from the tingod
waliachilia document itoke kabla wapate yao?A passport urgently needed by a villager brought me problem with a colleague, after the villager was assisted and then conducted a Houdini.
The exact makosa they did, kuheshimu jina kubwa.waliachilia document itoke kabla wapate yao?