What is that thing?
I saw peeps lining up Hapo Naivas ya roasters sometime ago.... I was on a lunch break nikitafuta mahali naweza kula maharagwe na chapo after doing some heavy work ya cable management.
Majority of some people do not want tedious, involving jobs that require a bit of their mind.
Watu wengi wanapenda pesa ya bwerere.
Unaskaniwa macho and given ksh 7k in the form of world coinWhat is that thing?
I saw peeps lining up Hapo Naivas ya roasters sometime ago.... I was on a lunch break nikitafuta mahali naweza kula maharagwe na chapo after doing some heavy work ya cable management.
Majority of some people do not want tedious, involving jobs that require a bit of their mind.
I agree on that !
Kwani unafanya na LIQUID former Kenya data network ?
World coin cryptoWhat is that thing?
Unaskaniwa macho and given ksh 7k in the form of world coin
halafu wapeleke wapi?Nothing is free in this world !
Data harvesting
Majority of some people do not want tedious, involving jobs that require a bit of their mind
I agree on that !
Nothing is free in this world !
Data harvesting
Lack of opportunities, results in desperation. Anything goes,
Most folks actually desire tedious, engaging work.
Many people do not understand the dangers of being a guinea pig in scientific experiments.Nothing is free in this world !
Data harvesting
Many people do not understand the dangers of being a guinea pig in scientific experiments.
Here in UK some people are stupid to volunteer for new drugs testing little understanding the pitfalls of unknown side effects.
There are quite a number of cases in Courts where such have gone wrong and rendered Folks very ill. And all for £300 a day.
A leading case is of a Guy who became impotent testing a male fertility drug.
In this particular case, I think CIA, M16, Mossad are highly interested in efficacy of retina and pupil recognition technology and should be paying thousands of dollars not the measly US $5.
Sasa kama jobz hakuna?Agreed.
Very sad bro.
Sasa kama jobz hakuna?
7k iko sawa.
They can do whatever they want with my eye details.
You guys are making a big deal out of small things, you are talking from a point of preveladge. People have sold kidneys to unknown people juu ya shida
People have done worse for lessWould you like wake up in the morning and head to give your eye details for no apparent reason? Other than 7k?