Corona Virus Official Thread

500 hatupeani hadharani.
89301161_10157947977234857_6761350758194479104_n.webp

Health CS Mutahi Kagwe has advised Governors to prepare for coronavirus, saying that it's not a question of if it will spread, but when.
ESQyHeqXcAYluGP.webp
ESQyIOcXYAAXZ28.webp

On a light note... 2

Dear wife,

We had a visitor in our office who is now suspected of being infected by Corona virus. We have been put in quarantine for the next two weeks. We are not allowed to leave and we’re not allowed to receive visitors. The office will take care of all our needs. Thanks for understanding. See you in two weeks. 😘

Dear husband , since we signed "for better for worse", I will want to be quarantined with you to fulfill the marriage agreement I signed with you. Tell your side chick to prepare her place for three. I already contacted the Uber man who ferries your chick around . He is bringing me over there. Your wife.

Dear wife,
I just got a call from office they have postponed the quarantine, I am on my way home.
This is nothing but miracle

TWO strains of the killer coronavirus are spreading around the world – and 70% of infected patients have caught the more aggressive and contagious type, study claims
Researchers from Beijing and Shanghai studied 103 samples of the coronavirus
They found two strains of it, named them L and S and found L was most common
L is also the most aggressive, but it has become less common since early January
A virus which is too aggressive may burn itself out by landing patients in hospital
More than 94,000 people have now caught the coronavirus and 3,200 have died
89191009_2242797975823970_7894910722029649920_n.webp

Kiuliso: Sasa juu coronavirus haitaisha kabisa...it is a new disease that will keep popping up here and there around the world...will the world go into a complete lockdown with no air or sea travel, trade?
Watu wakae kwao and develop their local economies.
This thing might end up being the best thing to happen to Africa in a long time.
With no cheap imports competing with local industries manufacturing is bound to shoot up.
That is if the epidemic spares Africa.

Now, say you come in, get sick and tested/quarantined for such a Novel epidemic virus.

You had no choice given to say you do not have money and therefore cannot afford to get admitted or even choose to be an outpatient.

So you have been forcefully admitted in hospital and I assume getting all the cutting edge care in a private wing of the hospital. And then by God's grace you get better and free of the virus...who pays for that bill? ama you just walk away just like that?