Hee…eee ..a penny for your thought mister.the one in blue looks like can ride one to neptune and back
You must have a very fertile imagination @Meria.
How can you tell these things? What is the criteria?
Hee…eee ..a penny for your thought mister.the one in blue looks like can ride one to neptune and back
Hi, our love. Uliona vile niliingiliwa juu yako?I can't be either because my shosh taught me how to sit like a lady...
A philandering mind and a propensity to hop between the sheets more than a sixth sense, I would venture.6th sense.
and a seasoned predator can smell prey when its 10 miles away.
What about occasional use.Still raises risk of oesophageal cancer. Avoid.
The oesophagal cancer has been traced by some scientists to low-level aflatoxin exposure over time. More common too in communities that are largely dependent on poorly handled relief food.What about occasional use.
Riu?Hi, our love. Uliona vile niliingiliwa juu yako?
Jeeso! A good woman is supposed to offer refuge and rest to her man during war....Riu?
You had it coming..
I can't remember the details of the study. Read it more than 10 years ago in the EAMJ...What about occasional use.
Jeeso! A good woman is supposed to offer refuge and rest to her man during war....
Ni sawa! Naona mongrels zooote ziko pande yako....
Some are females.Ni sawa! Naona mongrels zooote ziko pande yako....
We shall not objectify women. This is the kind of misogyny that leads to such crimes as body-shaming. We saw that just yesterday...Some are females.
Sijui zinaitwa aje
Was just asking for the name of female mongrels.We shall not objectify women. This is the kind of misogyny that leads to such crimes as body-shaming. We saw that just yesterday...
Ha ha ha ha ha!
Ka-Mama sasa ona...are these the kind of uncouth scoundrels you want to sire your brats? Come to Guka.....Was just asking for the name of female mongrels.
PS: We have one amongst us.
TouchéWe shall not objectify women. This is the kind of misogyny that leads to such crimes as body-shaming. We saw that just yesterday...
Ha ha ha ha ha!
Tuko wengi !