pinned.Tuanze na home
View attachment 84318
Alafu pale Uingereza, Arsenal will start the day's matches by hopefully smashing Everton and their new coach, Sean Dyche aka Mr.Negative Tactics.
View attachment 84319
The other big leagues don't seem to have exciting games.
Katambe sana!
We'll win it with a couple of games to spare. It's a new era.lakini Arsenal wont win EPL
if you do nitakuja na thermos nikuwekee mafuta ya 1yr, Ferk Muarabu. hatajuaWe'll win it with a couple of games to spare. It's a new era.
By the way, out of curiosity, what's the average fuel consumption of a loaded msedes (Km/L)?if you do nitakuja na thermos nikuwekee mafuta ya 1yr, Ferk Muarabu. hatajua
35L/100kms to 50L/100kms depending on lots of factors,By the way, out of curiosity, what's the average fuel consumption of a loaded msedes (Km/L)?
hehehe, i said it, hawashindi okombe. never everIt had to be number 19.
Liverpool already 1 downNext, Mam U vs my number two team. Stand at 12th, three below my favourite, the are the feistiest team in the EPL.
Welcome to the party.2 nil down
bure kabisa hii team
Derby is next.Ya tatu
And a straight red card for Casemiro. Lovely scenes
if you do nitakuja na thermos nikuwekee mafuta ya 1yr, Ferk Muarabu. hatajua
Loaded with what?By the way, out of curiosity, what's the average fuel consumption of a loaded msedes (Km/L)?