mzeiya Elder Lister Feb 27, 2020 #4 Duke of Busia said: Weka ile ya National bank Click to expand... You meant barclays?
M MutheeK Lister Feb 27, 2020 #5 mzeiya said: You meant barclays? Click to expand... Hii niyajuzi wewe
imei2012 Elder Lister Feb 27, 2020 #6 Nimeona mahali Twitter aircraft crashes investgation ya dualla crash iko out hii march
Budspencer Elder Lister Feb 27, 2020 #9 There's also that advert for 555 cigarettes, man and a kunguru in a convertible. Karibu nianze kuvuta sigara Last edited: Feb 27, 2020
There's also that advert for 555 cigarettes, man and a kunguru in a convertible. Karibu nianze kuvuta sigara
Clemens Elder Lister Feb 27, 2020 #11 mzeiya said: You meant barclays? Click to expand... My younger brother used to call it TinaMundu.
Clemens Elder Lister Feb 27, 2020 #12 Cortedivoire said: Click to expand... used to like how she plays with her nose. Mapua
Doc oga Elder Lister Feb 28, 2020 #15 Budspencer said: There's also that advert for 555 cigarettes, man and a kunguru in a convertible. Karibu nianze kuvuta sigara Click to expand... Na palikuwa na ingine ya Embassy witha a kunguru also.
Budspencer said: There's also that advert for 555 cigarettes, man and a kunguru in a convertible. Karibu nianze kuvuta sigara Click to expand... Na palikuwa na ingine ya Embassy witha a kunguru also.
Duke of Busia Elder Lister Feb 28, 2020 #16 mzeiya said: You meant barclays? Click to expand... National bank omwami. Ile ya deep forest