This Guka - F-Minus Chronicles. Episode 2689.

It's one of the egregious breach of law, conducted by uniformed officers, but two questions.

1. On recruitment date, parents are coming with a range of 300-500 thousand shillings as bribery fees for admission into service. Your kids know that their entry was guaranteed by corruption and bribery, therefore....

2. Entry for the constabulary is D- which in Kenya has the most indisciplined and entitled tubabas and tumamas. And you expect the police colleges to convert your brats to conscientious human beings.

Please there is no way cooking mchanga will produce ugali, let's not pretend to be amazed by stupid things.
GiGO rules applies.

It's one of the egregious breach of law, conducted by uniformed officers, but two questions.

1. On recruitment date, parents are coming with a range of 300-500 thousand shillings as bribery fees for admission into service. Your kids know that their entry was guaranteed by corruption and bribery, therefore....

2. Entry for the constabulary is D- which in Kenya has the most indisciplined and entitled tubabas and tumamas. And you expect the police colleges to convert your brats to conscientious human beings.

Please there is no way cooking mchanga will produce ugali, let's not pretend to be amazed by stupid things.
GiGO rules applies.
For the record I am not one of those bonobozzz that love to bash the police. Lakini some few bad apples can exhibit extreme stupidity....Sasa unapoteza kazi juu ya ngiri?

It's a majority nowadays Kiongozi, despicable behaviours, we should a Georgia on the police, so as to start on a clean slate.