We are already there.
We can now focus on the football
Like every country Qatar has its challenges . The migrant workers situation is equivalent to what we in Africa call rural urban migration in search of employment.
In America it’s the South Americans trying to enter US and the list struggles.
Poverty is the real enemy here .
If our countries were not corrupt and were focused no one would leave .
Western media is just poop as usual . They are on their quest to portray others as devils and they as angels .
Mabonzo kabisa hawa wazunye. FYI a lot of London is owned by the Middle East guys.
Africa tu ndio tumebaki but it’s coming .
Africa was the first one to be controlled. And they did this through the Bible. We are lucky that the Bible admonishes homosexuality otherwise a number of Africans would be homosexuals. Before mzungu, Africans were polygamous but we were controlled to believe polygamy is bad.
Mzungu logic is beyond stupid . Yes they have some advancements in some things that are positive but man when it comes to basic things , they like to complicate it .The weirdest thing, they detest polygamy yet they have the highest rates of divorce that has led to breakdown of the basic family unit.
Single parent family homes. This has led to cyclical generational poverty especially amongst minorities. High crime rates amongst these communities, whilst they shove and jam feminism down society's throat.
I mean homos are in every country the difference is freedom to operate .These middle Eastern men hukulana sana wenyewe kwa wenyewe some street in London called Soho