How often is thatWhenever I feel bad about our situation, I feel like coming to this thread and tagging a mfuasi.![]()
Very ofenHow often is that
Whenever I feel bad about our situation, I feel like coming to this thread and tagging a mfuasi.![]()
Wacha @Denis Young aje atwambie we cannot see the opportunity.total contradictions already the mega dam is said to cost 425b, costs already inflated, how many mega dams can Kenyans really afford? even medium sized ones like arror placed at 21b. CS water has no idea what's going on in her ministry.
Why even bother? The question we should all be asking is why the UK engaging in mega corruption in this PPP project? Why is the UK so comfortable with paying bribes? I thought the UK and US don't pay bribes? Who knew!Wacha @Denis Young aje atwambie we cannot see the opportunity.
Sorry but I do not know what you're referring to.Why even bother? The question we should all be asking is why the UK engaging in mega corruption in this PPP project? Why is the UK so comfortable with paying bribes? I thought the UK and US don't pay bribes? Who knew!
Consequences of only two braincellsSorry but I do not know what you're referring to.
I voted for Ruto but I'm not his follower. The last ever politician I was a mfuasi of was Kibaki. Also greatly admire Oparanya and Kivutha who announced yesterday that he is quitting elective politics for good.Are you an mfuasi?
I voted for Ruto but I'm not his follower. The last ever politician I was a mfuasi of was Kibaki. Also greatly admire Oparanya and Kivutha who announced yesterday that he is quitting elective politics for good.
Wewe.What is the exact interpretation of being a follower in swahili?