Assuming you were the lawyer, what would you do?
View attachment 79898
Waah mkono kuteleza anakamata nyonyo ya wenyewe, hii hatawai sahau. He has learnt his lesson, leave the nitty gritty stuff to be organised by those who are responsible.
Now that is a new low!He should immediately declare invested interest in that case ! Why defend thieves ?
During my ruracio my uncle who is an official in kiama kiama organized everything on behalf of my family. He told me he has to be accompanied by a team of elders, I incurred all the expenses only for one of seniors elder to turn tables during the negotiations! Ati 'sasa mjue hawa ni my clan , I'm crossing over and to their side and you are now 'facing me ' . You know what the idiot know our pockets in and out ! Alitufukuza nje mara tatu !
To cut the story short he was summoned by the council of elders and he is been pleading with me to drop the charges .
Never show off in this life ! Ati wewe diye unajua mambo ,sit listen , watch unless somebody life is in danger and you are a doctor ! Ùtathìaga aùgaga nyina noweuwe kùruga !
He should immediately declare invested interest in that case ! Why defend thieves ?
During my ruracio my uncle who is an official in kiama kiama organized everything on behalf of my family. He told me he has to be accompanied by a team of elders, I incurred all the expenses only for one of seniors elder to turn tables during the negotiations! Ati 'sasa mjue hawa ni my clan , I'm crossing over and to their side and you are now 'facing me ' . You know what the idiot know our pockets in and out ! Alitufukuza nje mara tatu !
To cut the story short he was summoned by the council of elders and he is been pleading with me to drop the charges .
Never show off in this life ! Ati wewe diye unajua mambo ,sit listen , watch unless somebody life is in danger and you are a doctor ! Ùtathìaga aùgaga nyina noweuwe kùruga !
Kia ora!
Pole sana Kwa masaibu! That's a big no no, though funny!
Endelea na kesi Ili awe funzo.
You should have cancelled the uthoni there and then, citing conflict of interests.He should immediately declare invested interest in that case ! Why defend thieves ?
My emotional intelligence is low !You should have cancelled the uthoni there and then, citing conflict of interests.
Ama useme ajiondoe
My emotional intelligence is low !