Kwani shamba Yako ndio ilitumika kuchukua loan?
>>>>>>
Sex and Relationship
Love, romance, Sex, dating questions and advice all goes in herekenyanlist.net
They were part of the deal. Waligula!So, Wakuu, naomba maoni yenu kwa swala lifuatalo:
GOK has seen it fit to keep the multi million USD Msa-Nbi SGR contracts concealed because of:
1. ?
2. ?
3. ?
Kindly note, this is not a thread for general commentary on SGR its about your opinion on 1,2,3 above.
Asanteni.
They were part of the deal. Waligula!
Very true and good point, so the question becomes:
GOK/CCP saw it fit to write secrecy into the multi million USD Msa-Nbi SGR contracts because of:
1. ?
2. ?
3. ?
That does not explain the need for secrecy.The Chinese have a strategic interest in that railway. They have a long term interest in this region.
In my opinion, they might never share the contract as our key rasilimali are tied as collateral. Most likely, the Mombasa port is one and others could be the airports. This is evidenced by the Chinaman taking control of such properties in nations that forfeited to pay up the loans such as Sri Lanka's port and the international airport of Entebbe,![]()
My suspicion is that the SGR contracts are as unjust and in favor of China, totally against .ke national interests in much the same way as the https://en.m.wikipedia.org › wikiIn my opinion, they might never share the contract as our key rasilimali are tied as collateral. Most likely, the Mombasa port is one and others could be the airports. This is evidenced by the Chinaman taking control of such properties in nations that forfeited to pay up the loans such as Sri Lanka's port and the international airport of Entebbe,![]()
AFP photo of Entebbe International Airport digitally altered amid rumours of a Chinese takeover
Facebook posts claiming that Uganda’s main airport in Entebbe has been rebranded following a takeover by the Chinese government have been shared multiple times online. They include an image of the airport entrance with a banner overhead saying “Welcome to China Ebb International Airport”...factcheck.afp.com
You are speculating.My suspicion is that the SGR contracts are as unjust and in favor of China, totally against .ke national interests in much the same way as the https://en.m.wikipedia.org › wiki
Anglo-Maasai Treaty (1904)
View attachment 79658
In the 1904 treaty the maa leader Lenana honestly did not know what he was signing to.
When SGR contracts were agreed upon, Uhuruto knew exactly what they were signing into and the consequences thereof.
Personal opinion just like the OP had requested. Doesn't have to be factual. We're just speculating.That is an opinion. Whose opinion?
Personal opinion just like the OP had requested. Doesn't have to be factual. We're just speculating.
Can't we enjoy 'baze ya jaba' discussions in peaceShouldn't it be informed opinion?
You don’t say!In my opinion, they might never share the contract as our key rasilimali are tied as collateral. Most likely, the Mombasa port is one and others could be the airports. This is evidenced by the Chinaman taking control of such properties in nations that forfeited to pay up the loans such as Sri Lanka's port and the international airport of Entebbe,![]()
Two key phrases: Personal opinion and forfeiture.You don’t say!
Bachina owns Entebbe for real?
Na pia Broadcaster wa Zambia?