This kenyan wanker is making serious cash on YouTube ads ukiwa umerelax tu hapa senator..Haha...what you didn't check is this channel has Kenyan content only. Voiceover ni fek mzungu, na script imeandikwa na hawa nabloggers local. So it's owned by a kenyan wanker akiwa hapo kayole
Umewacha thieving politicians and clueless presidents wapi?Kenya is only a shithole to it's lazy, entitled citizens who just want to fornicate and drink themselves silly.
Otherwise this country punches beyond it's weight.
Think Obama. Kipchoge. Wangari. Rishi. Third UN headquarters. Ngugi. The likes of Lupita and Eddy. All the gold medal winners. Our rugby team. The second only working airline for miles around. No coup in 60 years. UN SC member. One of the best Internet's in the world. Best ever parks. Etc etc.
Shida ni eti population ya serikali saidia orangutans that breed like rats is too damn high across the country. We need a serious war we send them to die, not drink kumi kumi here the whole day....
Guka for President 2025Kenya is only a shithole to it's lazy, entitled citizens who just want to fornicate and drink themselves silly.
Otherwise this country punches beyond it's weight.
Think Obama. Kipchoge. Wangari. Rishi. Third UN headquarters. Ngugi. The likes of Lupita and Eddy. All the gold medal winners. Our rugby team. The second only working airline for miles around. No coup in 60 years. UN SC member. One of the best Internet's in the world. Best ever parks. Etc etc.
Shida ni eti population ya serikali saidia orangutans that breed like rats is too damn high across the country. We need a serious war we send them to die, not drink kumi kumi here the whole day....
Huyo anaweza establish Khmer Rouge version 2.0 kama Pol PotGuka for President 2025
If I ever become president mtatii. No populism, just hard logical decisions.Huyo anaweza establish Khmer Rouge version 2.0 kama Pol Pot
Naona uki kula risasi KO mucheru the late MP na Mali yako isemekane ni ya uwizi so that they use your suffering kids and kins as an exampleIf I ever become president mtatii. No populism, just hard logical decisions.
* Pokots and assorted pastoralists: surrender guns or deal with attack helicopters. Keep animals that you can spport.
* No matatus. Organised bus companies.
* Death sentence for economic saboteurs. All death row convicts to have their death sentences reviewed and those found culpable executed within six months.
* No kuregarega in shopping centres. No migration to urban centres if you don't have a job. All slums demolished within two years.
* Free education, healthcare, for first two kids. Hizo zingine ujipange na usipojipanga jail mara hiyo hiyo.
* No famine relief food after one year. If birds can feed themselves why not adult negroes?
All cases must be resolved within 12 months. All.
And that's just for starters....
I'll make Kenya like Switzerland in 10 years.
Anza campaigns za 2027.If I ever become president mtatii. No populism, just hard logical decisions.
* Pokots and assorted pastoralists: surrender guns or deal with attack helicopters. Keep animals that you can spport.
* Death sentence for economic saboteurs. All death row convicts to have their death sentences reviewed and those found culpable executed within six months.
* No kuregarega in shopping centres. No migration to urban centres if you don't have a job. All slums demolished within two years.
* Free education, healthcare, for first two kids. Hizo zingine ujipange na usipojipanga jail mara hiyo hiyo.
* No famine relief food after one year. If birds can feed themselves why not adult negroes?
You'd have to deploy KDF to guard the entire length of our borders with Ethiopia, South Sudan and Uganda or else, our pastoralist communities would be made their slaves.Pokots and assorted pastoralists: surrender guns or deal with attack helicopters. Keep animals that you can spport.
Otherwise, I agree with you 70%If I ever become president mtatii. No populism, just hard logical decisions.
If I ever become president mtatii. No populism, just hard logical decisions.