Meno ni ya githeri. But mungu si Athumani, akatupatia ugali, meno siyo lazima....
Singo mathahood huenda chain-chain. And it is very dehumanizing for the boychild. Imagine being called Carrick Wanjiru....man!
Base iko sawa....
Traumatizing. Especially in early socialization such as school. The boy has explain his name in every situation, which reminds him what is missing in his life.Singo mathahood huenda chain-chain. And it is very dehumanizing for the boychild. Imagine being called Carrick Wanjiru....man!
The urchins have parents.I wish he did that to the children society chooses to call urchins.
Just like the puppies?The urchins have parents.
Dogs aren't known to abandon their kids. So ukiona moja Haina parents, most likely they are dead.Just like the puppies?
Dogs aren't known to abandon their kids. So ukiona moja Haina parents, most likely they are dead.
Unlike humans
Or some idiot has poisoned the dogMost likely Chinese has eaten the bitch !
Very common with kikuyus !Traumatizing. Especially in early socialization such as school. The boy has explain his name in every situation, which reminds him what is missing in his life.
I have a buddy, last name is Njoki, and he wears it with a lot of pride.Singo mathahood huenda chain-chain. And it is very dehumanizing for the boychild. Imagine being called Carrick Wanjiru....man!
Single motherhood is a reality of our times. It is true the sons of single mothers are socially harassed but it is not something they cannot overcome. We did.I have a buddy, last name is Njoki, and he wears it with a lot of pride.
S
Single motherhood is a reality of our times. It is true the sons of angle mothers are socially harassed but it is not something they cannot overcome. We did.
S
Single motherhood is a reality of our times. It is true the sons of angle mothers are socially harassed but it is not something they cannot overcome. We did.
Well put.It's unacceptable to discrimate anyone for being born into circumstances they had no choice over! Just like racism and tribalism, this outdated culture of discriminating people must end.