Importance of circumcision in men

Circumcision in men should be done when a newborn is eight days old, well this is not the case for most men in Kenya due to several reasons, in which we should respect them.

If you haven’t gone for the cut, schedule to do so for the following reasons;

1. Reduced risk of UTI (Urinal tract infection)

UTI is an infection of the urinal system, the kidney, urethra, and bladder. It is mainly caused by bacteria.
Uncircumcised men are prone to UTI as compared to circumcised.

2. Decreased risk of sexually transmitted diseases

The moment you engage in an unprotect sex, you put yourself into the risk of contracting sexually transmitted diseases, being circumcised reduces the risk of contracting some STDs and STIs.

3. It reduces the risk of cervical cancer in your partner

The foreskin in men's private part contains germs that may cause cervical cancer, protect your partner by taking the bold step.

4. Circumcision protects against penile cancer

Penile cancer is caused when cancer cells form in the tissue of the male private part.

5. Helps to keep the tip of the private part clean

Good hygiene prevents one from contracting diseases.

6. Circumcision prevents balanitis

Balanitis is an inflammation of the glans, or the head, of the private part, due to infection

The procedure will be painful but worthwhile.

Circumcision in men should be done when a newborn is eight days old, well this is not the case for most men in Kenya due to several reasons, in which we should respect them.

UTI is an infection of the urinal system, the kidney, urethra, and bladder. It is mainly caused by bacteria.

The moment you engage in an unprotect sex, you put yourself into the risk of contracting sexually transmitted diseases, being circumcised reduces the risk of contracting some STDs and STIs.

The foreskin in men's private part contains germs that may cause cervical cancer, protect your partner by taking the bold step.

Penile cancer is caused when cancer cells form in the tissue of the male private part.

Balanitis is an inflammation of the glans, or the head, of the private part, due to infection

There was a time my 3yrs old, son was running a temperature, and we had to take the emergency room. In between the Doctor and the Nurses coming in the room, we were asked if He is circumcised on 4 different occasions.

Tell us about circumcision of women as well.

Btw male circumcision ni kitu very important, I rem once my cuzo told me to get him some cold water after ameweka mob kupita than warm. Nikamshow, if u wanna get some cold water, "Tathinuria", hehe what I sawa maze, some dudus up and down underneath the F skin! That was kitu 1998, the guy all rich now na Matatu plyining Nai to Nku. Heheh.

G**