riwe riwaro rimekuaI am advising them to be real hustlers ,wasiwache any opportunity of acquiring something go to waste
Was watching France24, brits lining up in food banks for food and free vitaminsReminds me of UK and their emotional vote of Brexit in 2016. Sahii they are literally crying and admitting Brexit was a bad idea. They are voting their next prime minister in 2hrs time but shit has hit the fan
Yes, we await the written judgement tuone how the court guides conduct ya commissioners. On one side you don't want a dictatorial chair, on the other you don't want a section of commissioners "quorum antics as the judge put it" subverting the peoples willThat was the only one of the nine questions petitioners almost got right, thankfully the confusion regarding who verifies and tallies results has been cleared, that is probably the only good thing to come out of those petitions.
Reminds me of UK and their emotional vote of Brexit. Sahii they are literally crying and admitting Brexit was a bad idea.
Time for Kalonzo and Martha to cut their teeth and show us their mettleThe continuing "wildebeest migration" of legislators to KK only but foretells the next administration shall encounter a weak, unchecked (if any) opposition... like during Moi era.
Was watching France24, brits lining up in food banks for food and free vitamins
The continuing "wildebeest migration" of legislators to KK only but foretells the next administration shall encounter a weak, unchecked (if any) opposition... like during Moi era.
This is a reform problem. The moment we allowed politicians to participate in the nomination of commissioners is where we got it wrong. We need to fix that somehow.Yes, we await the written judgement tuone how the court guides conduct ya commissioners. On one side you don't want a dictatorial chair, on the other you don't want a section of commissioners "quorum antics as the judge put it"subverting the peoples will
The continuing "wildebeest migration" of legislators to KK only but foretells the next administration shall encounter a weak, unchecked (if any) opposition... like during Moi era.
Mtasukuma wheelbarrow na mkicheza tunapita nayo,from now onwards ,Kenya itakuwa hustlers nation,.huwa unaniuma sana vile wewe hushikisha vijana,ukiibiwa nawewe uibeUnfortunately, it's so. Our young people will learn what it means "to pledge loyalty". Then 'kutingiza kidole' might become 'kusukuma wheelbarrow'. We are going into psychophancy version 3.0.
Reminds me of UK and their emotional vote of Brexit in 2016. Sahii they are literally crying and admitting Brexit was a bad idea. They are voting their next prime minister in 2hrs time but shit has hit the fan
You cannot eradicate corruption over night and you cannot implement one issue....a pronged approach will heIt all boils down to corruption. You cannot have a business friendly environment in a corrupt society
Mutahi since NYS scandal he became a pedestrian analyst...his Jericho roots came out fullySasa huyu...
View attachment 75557
In other news:@Clemens , sasa nikisema Hawa pro Brexit voters were morons Kuna makosa? A moron voter is a voter that votes against their long term interests. They are gullible people manipulated by politicians using lies and deceit.
Europeans saying "sanction Russia" but now crying about €5,000 energy bills.Reminds me of UK and their emotional vote of Brexit in 2016. Sahii they are literally crying and admitting Brexit was a bad idea. They are voting their next prime minister in 2hrs time but shit has hit the fan
Liz Truss it is.Kuna wazee wako over 65 years in UK who are coming out of retirement back to work. It's serious.