You need to watch this before you get too excited. For God's sake is that name part of the form? Would you expect that name to appear anywhere in IEBC documents, considering that he worked for a firm that was contracted by IEBC?I'm hoping that IEBC will explain the issue of Jose.camargo and KIEMS kit problem. This is not speculation but facts that have been demonstrated.
If KK won fair and square, let the case collapse. Otherwise, nitarudishia @Clemens the humble pie.![]()
There's a lawyer here who can't understand the distinction between Intellectual Property (Technology) and Data.
Would you ask Oracle to give you the source code for their systems just because you have used them to process your data?
You need to watch this before you get too excited. For God's sake is that name part of the form?
huyo gathee ile machungu ako nayo, Wacha tu.
But at least he knows what he posts, inanities![]()
Kumeshikana kidogo
View attachment 74986
So that you guys stop wanking with shadows, here's the voter register.......Today is a day for eating humble pies. Please repeat after me x5
"hata sijasikia vibaya"
View attachment 74987
Kenya election 2022: Were results sheets altered as Odinga claims?
Raila Odinga says results were tampered with at more than 40 voting centres - we've found no evidence.www.bbc.com
So that you guys stop wanking with shadows, here's the voter register.......View attachment 74988
check at the bottom....
By now you would know that they won't come up with anything substantial. She claims that thousands of KIEMS kit have the same serial number. Maybe the hackers were not so smart. They managed to hijack physical forms in people's pockets but forgot to adjust the serial numbers to KIEMS kits. Believe me, you will be on a diet of humble pie for the next few days, starting this evening. What she calls a unique serial number is something totally different.Give me your interpretation of what she is saying. I have already listened but I would rather hear your point of view.
CircledWhat I'm I supposed to see? Why can't you put your point across and use the image to support what you are saying?
Hio hesabu sielewiyou are too generous, anyway wacha niendelee kutizama hii movie.
@Okiya on the floor with his mazematics..
By now you would know that they won't come up with anything substantial. She claims that thousands of KIEMS kit have the same serial number. Maybe the hackers were not so smart. They managed to hijack physical forms in people's pockets but forgot to adjust the serial numbers to KIEMS kits. Believe me, you will be on a diet of humble pie for the next few days, starting this evening. What she calls a unique serial number is something totally different.
Assuming that they were changed, are there people with images of the forms before they were changed? Yes, thousands of them from thousands of locations. Can they get hold of just one of them? No, that's too complex a task.