Supreme Court chronicles

Sadly I have never invested my emotions in politics after 2007, politics I bitterly learnt only benefits the candidates next of kin and close friends after someone did a kamnjoro on me. After placing my then great grassroots mobilization skills at his service.

Anyway at your age acceptance of losses should be natural, I am miffed by the fact that erstwhile seemingly reasonable sounding online folks, are now disputing self evident truths.

Can you point out those self evident truths?

What was electronically transmitted is worthless as far as declaring the winner is concerned. So, once more, why are azimio stuck on this one point, which in the real sense does not advance their course?

I disagree. The information that was transmitted creates an audit trail that makes it more difficult to 'cook the books' after the counting is done. If the scrutiny that's ongoing fails to reveal any anomalies, this case will collapse.

You clever Kuyo, kumbe you are making money out of this shenanigans? See how your argument was applied in the supreme court. Much respect big Ngite, you're making mullah.

I thought you would come up with a truth like:. "We won fair and square, you won't find any glaring discrepancy".

That's how things should be.
Wouldn't that be speculating about a Matter before court? I come from a profession that respects the court and court proceedings, don't know about yours.

I thought you would come up with a truth like:. "We won fair and square, you won't find any glaring discrepancy".

That's how things should be.
You cannot be serious, is your threshold of truth so low that you would just come up with a statement like that and then go ahead and lecture @Clemens that the evidence he has shared with you is below your standards???

Sasa wewe, can't you see najaribu kukoroga kichwa yake. The clever fox expertly evaded the trap 🤣🤣🤣.

Philip Murgor: IEBC has refused to comply with court's order to provide access to servers.
Judge Lenaola: We have received a brief from our IT team that IEBC has complied fully and that the process is complete. Further, the scrutiny and retally of votes is almost complete.

Philip Murgor: IEBC has refused to comply with court's order to provide access to servers.
Judge Lenaola: We have received a brief from our IT team that IEBC has complied fully and that the process is complete. Further, the scrutiny and retally of votes is almost complete.
Ii watu wako on a wild goose chase...Only the @Okiya petition seems to make sense so far ii ingine ni story za pauka pakawa

Kabando wa Kabando urged politicians from Mount Kenya, who lost in the recent elections to accept the results and move on. Saying in all the elections he's contested he publicly accepted the verdict. After Raila Odinga and Deputy Martha Karua met Azimio leaders from the region.

An egg on their faces, the supreme court at the end of this petition should dismiss with punitive costs to the petitioners and damages to IEBC and Kenya Kwanza, there is no way triviality, political negligence, outright lies and figments of imagination, should be brought before the highest court of the land.

Prof Githu Muigai: All observers came with one conclusion, this was an open, transparent election. Was it a perfect election? No. Because there is nothing like a perfect election. This is an election conducted by human beings and there are human errors in conducting an election.

Prof Githu Muigai: If this election is badly flawed then this court will have to find that every MCA, MP, Senator and Governor was not properly elected and the whole government of Kenya should be constituted afresh.

No single affidavit to show the results as declared at the polling station is different from the ones received at Bomas ~ Kamau Karori

Because only presidential results are transmitted electronically.
Ok, now I know and that's why on my earlier replies I asked about this transmission thing .
Screenshot_20220901-100929.png

Prof Muigai: The pattern of attacks on the IEBC chair is the same. All the Chairs of the ECK and now IEBC has ever been allowed to leave the office without vilification Prof Muigai: If indeed as alleged that IEBC bungled the election. Then this court needs to nullify all election from the MCAs, MPs, Woman Rep, Senators, Governors and the case before the court
Prof Muigai: My learned friends want the court to fire my client and IEBC chair in not only on unconstitutional manner but also based on baseless affidavits. Prof Muigai: There's a consorted effort from external that the process at Bomas would come to an end without a declaration.
Prof Muigai: Integrity is not numbers. Kamau Karori: Who is the Commission? Kamau Karori: Article 251. The law reffers to the chair of the commission and not commissioners. IEBC act section 11(2) and 11(2,a and b).