Wueh. Kienyeji apewe heshima yake. Seems quite strong and a go-getter. Perfect qualities in a woman.
Uyu atakukalia mtaaniWueh. Kienyeji apewe heshima yake. Seems quite strong and a go-getter. Perfect qualities in a woman.
Hehe.What is the genesis of the issue?
Fungua roho chief?Yeah ok. Why don't you wife her or a woman like her. See how soon it will send you to an early grave.
How? Wajaks was not serious with the election lakini she was. She is justified to protest.Uyu atakukalia mtaani
Indeed, these are shocking Revelations.Hehe.
Her exodus from the weed party.
What do you mean by succeed? She may only fail in marriage, but excel in many other areas.A woman who cannot submit to headship will never succeed
Ruiru East ni wapi ?she's quite knowledgeable , I admired her during the debate and interviews, nikama yeye ndo amebeba hiyo chama. if she can vie for ruiru east next time, she can make it.
Ruiru East ni wapi ?
Why do you hate mungichs so much you silly, broke SOB? Yaani in every argument you have to take the anti-meno brown side?Yeah ok. Why don't you wife her or a woman like her. See how soon it will send you to an early grave.
A very stupid janitor, kwanza saa hii iko na machungu saidi vile mamungich ilifanyia babuonWhy do you hate mungichs so much you silly, broke SOB? Yaani in every argument you have to take the anti-meno brown side?
Shenji!
Why do you hate mungichs so much you silly, broke SOB? Yaani in every argument you have to take the anti-meno brown side?
Shenji!
We are Purebloods you silly cow. Purebloods!![]()
Grumpy ol' man. Lower your BP. As you also tag along with your sidekick the roadkill selling MTURA maestro.
You two musketeers are going to rapture a nerve.
Ile jambo inawasumbua nyinyi jangili wawili ni dry spell. Bure kabisa!