That one....Mwalimu mati perhaps?
Poa bro...Niaje gukaa?
Sorry that I agree with Mr Young. If you have a high school kid, ask them about the opinion of their teachers on politics, utashangaa!!!, In a profession that is supposed to be devoid of politics, utapata a teacher parroting his political opinion to kids, and knowing that our politics are ethno-politics, tribal biases and prejudices are also in the mix.Umeamua kumaliza walimu kabisa yet they're custodian of our children, kumaanisha they're churning out close minded folks too?
@Mwalimu-G na @Elgin , mtajitetea mkiwa pande gani?
btw, chebkatneza has replied to the 4 stupid commissioners and from that reply, it's clear they should be prosecuted for treason.
Yaani wanafikiria election results ni marks za kcpe to be moderated?
It would be a big mistake if these four rats and their masters are allowed to go scot-free. Moderating figures that are already in the public domain is a recipe for chaos. This is one more reason to cut dynasties down to size. Chebukati saved the country this time around, literally.
I think they registered it as a coalition party ....ama experts mnasema ajeI am not sure about this yet. I am hearing different opinions. Azimio being a coalition party complicates things. The majority party is UDA.
Incredible
Aliwin tena.Yule mmeru youngest mp alienda wapi
If I speak, I am in big trouble.Which people?
What was the source of that infoKumbe thay Cherera woman was reading fake numbers on live TV?? Damn
Yup. It was absolutely deliberate. Those numbers are printed not in handwriting. So you cannot claim to have misread something illegible. Ndio nasema watu wanyongwe. It is treason.Kumbe thay Cherera woman was reading fake numbers on live TV?? Damn
Mjinga sana huyo mamaYup. It was absolutely deliberate. Those numbers are printed not in handwriting. So you cannot claim to have misread something illegible. Ndio nasema watu wanyongwe. It is treason.