such critical bodies should only be occupied by qualified personnel even if they're nominated by political parties.
As you prepare to sleep, please say a prayer for Chebukati who has to spend his office life with idiots.
So it could be true what gachagua stated that waliona the same 200 millions transacted 4 times wakasema ako na 1 billion?You wonder how they've been making decisions. Maybe they're the reason we had so many ballot papers found in wrong poll station,
Now transpose to other appointments with political vested interests , then you'll see why nothing really moves in kenya.
So it could be true what gachagua stated that waliona the same 200 millions transacted 4 times wakasema ako na 1 billion?
Wacha Gari ya Baba ikuwe pimped kwanzaWhere is Xzibit to hand over the key to the polling station on wheels ?
You wonder how they've been making decisions. Maybe they're the reason we had so many ballot papers found in wrong poll station,
Now transpose to other appointments with political vested interests , then you'll see why nothing really moves in kenya.
Mixed up ballot papers was then intentional....Kakamega and Mombasa... vested interests.You wonder how they've been making decisions. Maybe they're the reason we had so many ballot papers found in wrong poll station,
AZIMIO LA UMOJA coalition leader Raila Odinga to address the nation from Kenyatta International Convention Centre at 2pm, his press team says.
View attachment 72316
Their main argument will be quoram, "opaque nature", and their habitual complaint of hacking and system infiltration.
Imagine people woke up to vote for this guy and they were not appreciated or even recognised in his speech...systems were put in place to specifically satisfy this guy na bado hazitoshi.....sad manze