Cabaye CAptain1
I already congratulated the winner (according to me).just be open to any, it is very close
If Rao wins, then that's Ok.
I already congratulated the winner (according to me).just be open to any, it is very close
Oh HNIB you say! Listen between second 0:07 and 0:20 about his Narok county result. Does it even make sense to you? Unfortunately you've been fed with garbage and am not surprised what you're typing is garbage out
Some of these 34As are the ones now turning out to have been padded or thinned. Relax.View attachment 71992
This is from standard media.
Did you know that Itumbi's results were based on about 96% of 34A's.
View attachment 71992
This is from standard media.
Did you know that Itumbi's results were based on about 96% of 34A's.
I just noticed that Narok North hasn't even been tallied on Standard. 10% remaining on 34B's. Relax.Itumbi says 70% Narok is Ruto
You say his results are based on 96% of 34As
Then you post evidence showing Ruto has 55%
You're all over and incoherent.
Uko sawa boss? Mimi sioni ivo. & I'm sure am not the only one
Can we agree tungojee Chebukati
Whoever wins will be OK. Just as well since the sonofabitch is going away from the government anyways. My only prayer is that that ogre called matiang'i goes along with him! All in all, we'll be OK, perhaps, whoever wins.I already congratulated the winner (according to me).
If Rao wins, then that's Ok.
I just noticed that Narok North hasn't even been tallied on Standard. 10% remaining on 34B's. Relax.
School fees nayo sasa tutakua tunalipa kama tokensWe feel for the learners moreso the candidates !We are parents too and we want this confusion to come to an end as soon as possible. Hata nimechoka kukaa kwa nyumba na pipi!
My friend.
You are incoherent.
You are struggling.
And the more you struggle the more you are sinking.
What you are saying doesn't make sense.
There's no way Ruto will move from 55% to 70% because of Narok North.
Let it go.
HNIB lied to you.
Some people are preparing to reject elections. hehehePropaganda everywhere
View attachment 71997