Nonesence
Kant see any nonsense here !
Nonesence
Where was this wisdom when muthamaki wanted to address kikuyu stations both tv and radio before elections for a whole 3 hours?Kant see any nonsense here !
Karauri with a sliding tackle
When you realize god and religion are an illusion, you'll perform or participate in such rituals just for a show. Najua hutuo tumzee are part and parcel of the conflict.Let him go back to mbo ì kamiti
A demarcate hiyo shamba and let shareholders rest in peace !
View attachment 71848View attachment 71849View attachment 71850
Are you another pendulum?So where are these people getting this courage
I am never a pendulum. But somehow, I have accepted whatever will be will be, and that I can do nothing about it.Are you another pendulum?
Sina wrink mdauLet him go back to mbo ì kamiti
A demarcate hiyo shamba and let shareholders rest in peace !
View attachment 71848View attachment 71849View attachment 71850
@Aviator , weka Link so that @mzaiya can read the history
Boss na vile sometimes you sound intelligent?
Hehe...sasa mbona unacatch. I posted Mutuma Mathiu's writing, not my writing. It comforms with what Okiya had said earlier. Whether true or not is a non issue. But najua hujasomaBoss na vile sometimes you sound intelligent?
Hata kama it was hacked the tally right now is based on PHYSICAL form 34A being compiled into PHYSICAL form 34B and this and only this is what Chebukati will be announcing!
Tuwache hizi upuzi!!
Sija na sitasoma coz it’s inconsequential so is the issue of hacking!Hehe...sasa mbona unacatch. I posted Mutuma Mathiu's writing, not my writing. It comforms with what Okiya had said earlier. Whether true or not is a non issue. But najua hujasoma
Remember the media was to deliver the results before IEBC, since IEBC process is long and tedious. So media giving inconsistent figures with IEBC will show there were issues with the election. Is that hard to understand? As of yesterday, BBC, and all other international media were quoting the local media. What do you think they'll give their audience if the local media show a different result from what IEBC will give as final tally?Sija na sitasoma coz it’s inconsequential so is the issue of hacking!
Sijui why people don’t get that our elections are 90% manual the only digital part that has any ability to alter final vote is Kiems identification and even that would need major skills coz they transmit data captured as the voting goes on.
Hii ya sending a digital copy of form to the portal is actually complimentary and used a check and balance since what you post online you’ve to deliver same PHYSICALLY to authenticate the process.
We are waiting for @Okiya , don't get in the way of a good story.