Things are thick for hasla. @Okiya talked of attempted hacking. Apparently, it was successful and media houses have been tallying using fake forms. So it had to stop.
I wondered how a thief can manage to brainwash over 7m Kenyans. We are stupid yes, but not to that extent.
Media stations wameondoa presidential tallies from the screens. Namna gani![]()
BTW, it's actually quite easy to tell if the results were tampered or hacked....where is the evidence? Let's wait for iebc and supreme court
Things are thick for hasla. @Okiya talked of attempted hacking. Apparently, it was successful and media houses have been tallying using fake forms. So it had to stop.
I wondered how a thief can manage to brainwash over 7m Kenyans. We are stupid yes, but not to that extent.
and only 285 voted.In Kilifi, Magarini Constituency, Bomani Primary School Raila gets 991 Votes in a Polling Station that has 613 voters.
hata wewe umewacha kutumia akili?Things are thick for hasla. @Okiya talked of attempted hacking. Apparently, it was successful and media houses have been tallying using fake forms. So it had to stop.
@Kalel Huyu mtu wetu ameshinda, ukipata hizo tender usitusahauNairobi Azimio WiNs -Member of Parliament
1.Starehe-Amos Mwago-Jubilee
Nimeona hii nikaisha