Election Political analysis

Ook, so when someone brings up raila killing people it becomes a none issue?...I have not even mentioned the role uhuru played with mungiki, wasn't your comment about ruthlessness and killing people?

BTW, I am also yet to mention the post election killing in 2017 too

Because you are intentionally creating a Boogeyman out of Uhuru and Raila to deflect attention from current Lootall behavior. You didn't even have the courage to say that Uhuru/Raila past behaviour justifies Lootalls latest antics. You cowardly implied.

Argument:

reason or set of reasons given in support of an idea, action or theory
I prefer conversation : a talk, especially an informal one, between two or more people, in which news and ideas are exchanged.

But if you prefer argument, I would like to really understand the reasons why the topics of raila inciting killings and chaos after every election is an uncomfortable topic for you to address

I prefer conversation : a talk, especially an informal one, between two or more people, in which news and ideas are exchanged.

But if you prefer argument, I would like to really understand the reasons why the topics of raila inciting killings and chaos after every election is an uncomfortable topic for you to address

I meant argument in a formal sense. I didn't mean argument in the sense of hightened emotions and anger. I meant a well consider position or opinion that can be justified with good reasons. It's reasoning.

Let us analyse your comment below

I don't know how young some of you are, or whatever parts of the world you are from. But that megalomaniac, Lootall, is a dangerous man. He has a record of ruthlessness. If you have never been on the receiving end of his attrocities, you might think Kiambaa church massacre is a whinning tale.

Nyinyi chezeni TU.

Considering what I have underlined, I know people who have been through the same because of raila whome I consider even more dangerous and megalomaniac because he did not reform from his actions in 2008 but sought to repeat the same post election violence tactic that resulted in the deaths of hundreds as recent as 2017. I have given you a reason but you are adamant in avoiding my argument, why? is this a difficult argument or topic?

Let us analyse your comment below

I don't know how young some of you are, or whatever parts of the world you are from. But that megalomaniac, Lootall, is a dangerous man. He has a record of ruthlessness. If you have never been on the receiving end of his attrocities, you might think Kiambaa church massacre is a whinning tale.

Nyinyi chezeni TU.

Considering what I have underlined, I know people who have been through the same because of raila whome I consider even more dangerous and megalomaniac because he did not reform from his actions in 2008 but sought to repeat the same post election violence tactic that resulted in the deaths of hundreds as recent as 2017. I have given you a reason but you are adamant in avoiding my argument, why? is this a difficult argument?

My position is that Lootall has been under attack from President Uhuru. The president said that Lootall is untrustworthy and a liar. Lootall has also seen his numbers go down. He is losing in opinion polls. The president also threatened to go after Lootall lieutenants in Mt Kenya region. He threatened to destroy them politically. He also threatened to destroy Lootall politically. Lootall is injured and angry.

With this knowledge, Lootall decided to retreat to his home base and expressed defiance to the president. He referred to the president as "wewe" and said that when "the president needed a man" Lootall was there. This comes hotly after the slapping remark. This is a man who lacks respect for his superiors.

You can use a person's past and current behaviour to predict what he is likely to do. I see an increasingly desparate Lootall who believes he must win. I don't understand his desperation! What I saw in that clip was raw anger and agression.

My position is that Lootall has been under attack from President Uhuru. The president said that Lootall is untrustworthy and a liar. Lootall has also seen his numbers go down. He is losing in opinion polls. The president also threatened to go after Lootall lieutenants in Mt Kenya region. He threatened to destroy them politically. He also threatened to destroy Lootall politically. Lootall is injured and angry.

With this knowledge, Lootall decided to retreat to his home base and expressed defiance to the president. He referred to the president as "wewe" and said that when "the president needed a man" Lootall was there. This comes hotly after the slapping remark. This is a man who lacks respect for his superiors.

You can use a person's past and current behaviour to predict what he is likely to do. I see an increasingly desparate Lootall who believes he must win. I don't understand his desperation! What I saw in that clip was raw anger and agression.
You have avoided my argument to your argument all together, should I assume that you are uncomfortable with the argument I have raised?

Anyway
With this knowledge, Lootall decided to retreat to his home base and expressed defiance to the president
This is a lie because of below
This is meru singing the same song she didn't post huyu ndiye inciter

View attachment 69790

My position is that Lootall has been under attack from President Uhuru. The president said that Lootall is untrustworthy and a liar.
Uhuru has also called raila mganga, kimundu, a liar, a conman and corrupt...why do you choose to ignore this fact? Is it uncomfortable for you to address?

You can use a person's past and current behaviour to predict what he is likely to do
True and that is why I mention that raila was the sole cause of the deaths in 2008 through the no raola no peace violent movement that killed people, he was also the same architect of the 2017 PEV that resulted in even more deaths...he is the only politician who is known to refuse election results for the last 30 years....his past and current behaviour heavily incriminates him and we can guarantee with 100% surety that he will cause another PEV in two weeks if he does not win...infact a certain old man here even swore that people will still die even if he wins

You have avoided my argument to your argument all together, should I assume that you are uncomfortable with the argument I have raised?

Anyway

This is a lie because of below

Uhuru has also called raila mganga, kimundu, a liar, a conman and corrupt...why do you choose to ignore this fact? Is it uncomfortable for you to address?

True and that is why I mention that raila was the sole cause of the deaths in 2008 through the no raola no peace violent movement that killed people, he was also the same architect of the 2017 PEV that resulted in even more deaths...he is the only politician who is known to refuse election results for the last 30 years....his past and current behaviour heavily incriminates him and we can guarantee with 100% surety that he will cause another PEV in two weeks if he does not win...infact a certain old man here even swore that people will still die even if he wins
If I must, I will hold you by the ear like a 3 year old and stop you from getting distracted by Raila, the train or the dragon flies that are mating.

We are discussing about Lootall utterances today. Donge?

If I must, I will hold you by the ear like a 3 year old and stop you from getting distracted by Raila, the train or the dragon flies that are mating.

We are discussing about Lootall utterances today. Donge?
As an educated person I don't expect you to argue based on a 20 second clip and close yourself to the context of the whole election period. As a talker who prides in knowledge and critical thinking you cannot demand we limit our argument to just those 20 seconds.

Also is this now a discussion ama it is still an argument?

As an educated person I don't expect you to argue based on a 20 second clip and close yourself to the context of the whole election period. As a talker who prides in knowledge and critical thinking you cannot demand we limit our argument to just those 20 seconds.

You are starting your reply by questioning my educational background. Is it relevant to your position or mine?

A 20 seconds clip is sufficient to raise a topic of discussion where both of us can take positions. Why do you think that we should ignore a 20 seconds sound clip from the potential 5th president of Kenya?

You are free to provide context when replying to someone's else argument or position. Try to convince your opponent that your position is the correct one.

You are starting your reply by questioning my educational background. Is it relevant to your position or mine?

A 20 seconds clip is sufficient to raise a topic of discussion where both of us can take positions. Why do you think that we should ignore a 20 seconds sound clip from the potential 5th president of Kenya?

You are free to provide context when replying to someone's else argument or position. Try to convince your opponent that your position is the correct one.
Simple question to you
Who did you vote for in 2007,2013 and 2017 simple answers please.Thank you!

Simple question to you
Who did you vote for in 2007,2013 and 2017 simple answers please.Thank you!

How is that relevant to the question at hand? Aren't you on a fishing expedition so that you can put me in a box. Probably a box of us against them!

May be you should focus on attacking or supporting my position.... Or Fork off a new thread .

There are two people you will never get a straight answer from on this platform. Big Dog and Mwalimu-G. I even suspect they are one and the same person since the early BBI days. They are like those students who were always accused of setting their own questions and answering that instead.

Touched a raw nerve didn’t I!
You lot are the worst!
Fuata tingod wako basi bila kusumbua mbwakni!

You probably got annoyed at the forking off part:

Fork:
the point where something, especially a road or river, divides into two parts.

Wacha makasiriko kiyana. Life should be long, reasonable with quite a few knocks. Stop whining when you get knocked around. Cenji.