RAILA NEEDS TO BE STRONG NOW.

Is it me ama other Azimio members can see it? In the last few weeks Raila's grit and confidence has begun to wane.

I am afraid, but now isn't the time to SHOW WEAKNESS

Same with karua the fire is gone after being named running she would do 7 rallies in a day but this days kuna ka sadness in her eyes especially after that debate

Opera Snapshot_2022-07-24_121056_www.facebook.com.png

Raila has a soft belly. KIBAKI LOOKED AT HIM EYE TO EYE AND HE BLINKED. SAME AS UHURU, TWICE
But what we have now sio Raila. What we have been forced to make do with is the shadow of his former self. Raila wa sasa ni chombo tu kinachotumiwa na unscrupulous people who are out for self advancement. Watu kama Uhuru, junet, joho and other very opaque faces that operate behind the curtains but whose vested interests are nevertheless ulterior!

Is it me ama other Azimio members can see it? In the last few weeks Raila's grit and confidence has begun to wane.

I am afraid, but now isn't the time to SHOW WEAKNESS

Under all that bravado kumbe their is some semblance of sense. I can guarantee even the wazee I speak to who had been singing Raila's praises are just digging their feet deeper into the sand with fragile hope. You can see it in their eyes. The doubt.

Uhuru successfully neutered Raila Odinga.